"Review" of the 30 Days of Writing Challenge

3 34
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How are you people! I hope you are great in your lives! Inspiring all around you. Inspite of heat and increased temperatures, fasting has become a habit. Now it feels like I have been abstaining from food whole day for ages. And other thing, Eid is approaching 😍. For it, there's hustle for having nice dresses, bangles and mehendi(Hina) everywhere.

Now getting onto our topic. Today I would briefly review the 30 days writing challenge. If you want to take this challenge, then this the name of the site "escribir.me" ( tried to paste the link but couldn't). But you can easily get it by visiting this site, and most importantly, there are paid courses but this challenge is for free. If you can afford the paid courses, then I think you should go ahead.

Let's see what I have to talk about the course;

  • This challenge included a variety of things to write about. From the unobserved to the most prominent things of life. This made me spend my days more consciously and with more attentiveness. And made me talk about the things which mattered to me the most.

  • There were some times when I could have easily procastinate, but I sticked to it. May be it was the interestingness of this challenge which made me to do so.

  • As Aniko stated at the beginning, that mostly it takes 30 days to build a habit, and I think she was right. Now writing has become so usual as if having meals. And now I have decided to make another diary by myself, and start a daily journal by applying the last challenge, which was "4 scene". I would also try to share the making process of the diary.

  • Regarding my earning for the month, it was not much but I think expecting more at the beginning can demotivate us. So I'm just hoping better for the upcoming days.

Well that was all!

I really want you people to try it. Just take a notebook,( or you can simply use this platform)and start writing according to the given triggers. I hope you will enjoy. It's not a promotion, rather a personal opinion. I enjoyed it, and simply wanted you guys to try❣️.

Okay peers that was all.

Stay blessed and wonderful 💝.

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

Credits: Lead image is downloaded from Google.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I want to congratulate you for completing your 30 day writing challenge. It's not easy to think of a topic and put all your ideas into it. Job well done my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear ❣️. I can relate the struggle of finding a topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making $162/hour telecommuting. I never imagined that it was honest to goodness yet my closest companion is earning $21 thousand a month by working on the web, that was truly shocking for me, she prescribed me to attempt it simply COPY AND OPEN THIS SITE------- https://apprichs71.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago