"Out of Frame" Day#8 of Writing for 30 Days

2 26
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hello Readcashers!

I hope you had a gorgeous day πŸ₯°. Today is 8th day of writing for 30 days challenge. And today's motto of writing is out of Frame.

In this article I would describe some characteristics of an image which are not being depicted explicitly within the frame. Aniko said "Images have power to freeze an instant but they always leave an unknown", and today we're gonna pay heed to those unknown entities.

As I'm quite into art, I could not resist myself to choose a painting.

This image is from a Twitter page, which uploads famous paintings of different artists. I usually save them on my phone( with the hope that some day I would recreate them in my own way) and I also save artists name along with that, but I missed the name of artist of this painting. I didn't read about the context or analysis of this painting. So what I'm gonna write here is purely my own opinion.

Now let's get to the main point to be discussed. The unknown!

"The cycle of sun has started to descend. The cool breeze is refreshing everyone from body to soul. Everyone is seen wearing a light sweater. The birds are now preparing to get to their homes. This freshness of the environment encouraged artist to stand there for a while and capture the scene with his/ her brush. The greenery of image shows the peace and calmness of the mind of painter. The painter had struggles to get to the place for the finest view. It seems like Painter had some rest on the chair before finally deciding to capture it. The chair symbolises a spectrum of things but it lies within the frame so we are not gonna include it in our writing. The details show that the painter took the painting back, then finish it, maybe by coming there again or just from memory. Indeed the calmness of this painting travels to the soul. Pure aesthetic!"

Okay peers that was all I could come up with. Next Aniko asks to right about first time you fell on love (omg what's this?), the details of that falling moment. I don't know what I'm gonna do with this.

Well see you tomorrow ☺️!

Bye-bye πŸ‘‹πŸŒƒ

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Comments

Keep going! I am also happy that this is my first week in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Comrades..✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago