"me from the past" Day#13 of Writing for 30 Days

2 22
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you are all having fun, and enjoying your life to the fullest. This March has turned into January here in Pakistan. I pray for the same weather in rest of the Ramadan.

So guys as you know, today is 13th day of writing for 30 days challenge and today I'm gonna write a letter to myself, telling what I needed to know.

Saturday 25-3-2023

To the 9th grade girl who always tries to be "the best" in everyone's life.

" Hey girl! I wanted to tell you about some really important matters. I know what you are going through. The struggles you made are not gonna known to anyone. So it's only you who have to appreciate yourself. Please don't get bothered by the people who don't care about you. Just cut off the ones who are using you for their benefits and then forget about you. You are so precious. Just don't make yourself that available for everyone.

Most importantly, never ever leave your those 2 friends, who are always there for you. Who never judge for anything you do, backing you in every situation. They will be only persons who will add happiness to you life.

Girl never quit your habits of reading stories, making art and playing basketball. These will be the only things you would carry up til now.

And at the end I would just say that your hard times would be rewarded. It's not as if I'm living a perfect life now, there are a lot things I'm struggling with. I think you were born to struggle and survive. Stay strong. And please start working on your crying problem, it's really annoying when you start crying in the middle of an argument."

Your truly sincere!

That was all peers!

Tomorrow's trigger for writing is " from back to front". Next Aniko asks to write an incident of your life in backwards. Like what happened in the end must be mentioned at the beginning, and for an example she told a story to read. The story was " Divine Madness" by Roger Zelazny. I tried to share it's link, but couldn't.

Well, hope you enjoyed reading.

Stay blessed and enjoy fasting!🥰

Bye-bye 👋🌃

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Comments

Nice message to yourself at your younger age. And yeah never leave that person who was with you when no one does.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! These are the people who matter the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago