"from back to front" Day#14 of Writing for 30 Days

0 11
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you are enjoying yourself. Finally today rain stopped and sun showed itself fully☀️. But rain is expected again in coming few days. My stomach is quite upset, as it's getting used to, to fasting. But soon it would be alright.

So guys, today is the 14th day of writing for 30 days challenge and today's trigger of writing is " from back to front". Narrating an event of my life in backwards. As if camera shows something in a reverse manner.

So let's just get into it:

  • "We were 5 people in the car. Traveling backward to our home in city. My brother arrived. Me and my elder sister were leaving him hugging and crying. Everyone was crying from deep pain in heart. I was standing next to Window, holding phone and talking to my brother who was in the hospital. I screamed for what I had heard on phone. My brother told me about the death of the my newborn niece. I could not find the words to describe what I was going to hear."

That was a traumatizing day of my, I had never cried with such pain before. And I could not imagine what pain my brother and sister-in-law had, loosing their first child.

So that was all about today's trigger. It was quite hard to write like that.

Next motto of writing is" dogs". Now Aniko refers to a book named " What it is" by Lynda Barry. And asks to remember 10 dogs that you have encountered through out your life. Choose one and then write about the image that you have in your mind of that particular one dog. And answer the question like, where you are? What is your age? What was the weather? What the air smelled like? What was to your left, right, above and below? Write in detail.

Stay blessed and enjoy fasting.🌙✨

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments