"Falling in Love" Day#9 of Writing for 30 Days

3 18
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hey Readcashers!

Expecting happiness in your life. Today was Nowruz, a cultural day which is celebrated at the beginning of spring and considered as a start of new year. The spring which rejuvenates everything. Happy Nowruz๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’.

And guess what, today I reached 100+ views of my articles, my very first achievement in the first week of using readcashโค๏ธ.

As you all know that today is 9th day of writing for 30 Days challenge and today's topic is falling in love. This is point where I cannot deliver anything because believe me I've never been in love. Yes I do love my lord, my family, but Aniko asked to write about the romantic love, to relive the moment you first fell for someone. and the love the love which I have in my life are inbuilt they are not first sight neither on 10th. My apologies I'm not eligible for writing on this topic. I could not write on the topic but at least I did wrote something and is what matters.

So we will see what's trigger of writing for tomorrow. So the trigger is "announcement". Aniko asks to make an ad for a thing that does not exist, but you want it. It could be anything i.e. a window that changes views of outside or a perfect taste detector. A thing you want to introduce and sell. But how you're gonna sell it? How would you convince people to buy it? Write about that!

So see you then! Take care!

Just felt the earthquake, may Allah keep you save and protected.

Bye-bye ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŒƒ.

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I am happy for you my friend. Congratulations to your 100+ views! ๐ŸŽ‰ You deserve it. More achievements to come my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ’•. Made my day!๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. ๐Ÿฅฐ More blessings to come. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago