"Dogs" Day#15 of Writing for 30 Days

0 15
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you are all safe and sound. Today was 5th Ramadan, half ashra has completed. It's going so fast๐Ÿฅบ. May Allah allow us to be productive in Ramadan.

Today is the 15th day of writing for 30 days challenge. I have made through half of it ๐Ÿค—. Thanks for the support ๐Ÿ˜Š. So guys we are gonna talk about dogs๐Ÿ•. There are people who classify as cat persons or dog persons. But honestly I'm into both. In fact, I love them all.

Aniko first asked to write about any 10 dogs that you had interacted in your life. And then pick one of the dogs, recall a image of you and the dogs. And answer the the questions which I mentioned in previous article. And then just randomly start writing about that dog. Actually this trigger is an exercise to remember details from your memory. I don't think I would make up to 10 dogs but let's see!

Here we go:

  • A dog that chased me at night, when I was like 7 years old.

  • A dog in the home next to our school. Everyone there in the school was scared of it, because it use to chase everyone on the road.( And it also chased me one day).

  • Three small puppies which were brought by my Ami, from the place where everyone used to throw garbage. I think their mother was dead, or the owner of mother might have thrown them there. We tried to treat all of them, but one of them could not make it๐Ÿฅบ. We kept them for couple of days in our home and later freed them. They made it to live a normal life.

  • We also had a small white dog, with pink nose and large hair. That was a really cute one. We bought it when it was 4 days old and kept it for almost more then a year. But we had give it to someone else because there was less place in our home.

  • One day when I was coming back to home from our milk place. A dog started staring at me and stood still in the middle of street. I into a room, which opened on the street and there was no to help me. And the again came and stood there for another time. I gathered my and acted like as if I'm going to pick something from ground. When it saw, it immediately ran away. That was a another pretty scarry encounter.๐Ÿ™ƒ

  • When I was approximately 10-11 years old when we're playing at my friend's house. I knew they had a dog but was not aware of the exact place of it. We were chasing eachother and without any knowledge I passed by dog's home and it grabbed my staler. I in a hurry just pulled it out of it's mouth. When I realized what just happened I was pretty scared, what if I passed a little closer to it, it would have definitely harmed me.

  • A family living on the upper story had a dog named "Nimo". That was a really friendly dog. I had most pleasant experience with any of the other dogs. But someone stole it. I really miss him.

  • There was a street dog in our farm house. We used to feed her. She lived there for a long period, and gave birth to puppies many times but we found her dead one day, with her 3 puppies.

  • In the the street of our home in city, there is a German shepherd. We often see it when we pass by it in our car. One day we were out for a walk at night and it suddenly appeared right in front of us. We took a sharp U-turn and came straight to our home without looking back.

  • When we went to river beside our village ( which I mentioned in one of my previous articles), my brothers took a dog for hunting. It was a heightened and strong dog, with a pretty high speed. But my brothers could hunt much that day.

I think it's getting too long. We are just done with one of our parts of today's slogan and there is much to write. So for that I would insha'Allah get to you tomorrow. Let me know about any experience

Till then!๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ’

Bye-bye ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŒƒ

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Comments