"Clothes" Day#26 of Writing for 30 Days

4 27
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How are you all! I hope you would having a great time, in living and enjoying with your loved ones. By the way, Ramadan is going sooo well, today the summer started to show its glimpses. The sun started shining with same glare. It's part of life, seasons change to make life beautiful and progressive.

Well today is the 26th day of writing for 30 days challenge and the topic is "clothes". Aniko asked to write the story about the clothes you are wearing right now. I usually don't buy much clothes. In use them a lot of care that they feel like they are new for a quite long time. This is the only thing my mother praises me for 😌. And I don't wear new clothes when I'm home, this saves them from a lot of damages. I look like a broke or homeless person in daily routine 😂.

Here is the story of the ones which I'm wearing right now;

  • As the Muslims can relate that today was Friday, and it's sunnah( practice) of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) to wear white dress on this holy day. So usually men wear white kameez and shalwar. But I didn't had have plain white dresses, so I had a dress with white trouser, yellow shirt and yellow+white dupata( head cover). As it is not that cold, we have started wearing loan(a light summer stuff).

    Actually my brother had bought this dress for my sister last year, but later on we exchanged it, because she liked one of my other dress, I liked her's too😁. I have just wore it for few times, and it is customary to wear new dresses(not necessarily new but clean) on Fridays of Ramadan. It is so good to see everyone in nice and decent dresses on Fridays. This day is like a special occasion for us. I think Friday is also scared for many other religions in the world.

    So the dress is really nice and comfortable. I'm not wearing anything in my feet as I'm laying in my coasy bed. Though I'm wearing bangles in my arm. Which I have bought from an aunt who sells them in the houses where there is wedding. I really love wearing them. Okay guys that is all I'm wearing.

Well peers, I'm done what I'm wearing, I would love to hear from your side too.

Next trigger for writing is" map of sounds and smells". Aniko asked to go for a walk and the use your 2 senses which are sometimes used less, of hearing and smell, then document what you observed. Think of yourself to be an explorer, who pays attention to the details which are easily ignored. You can use any method for this trigger, you are free to draw maps or illustrate in your own way.

Okay guys, see you tomorrow!🌸💮🌼🌷🌺💐

Stay blessed! 💕

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

Comments

It is also summer season here. I am not much choosy in the color of clothes but I have colorful one and white shirts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Colorful clothes look cool in summer.!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

White clothes are good to see wornon anybody. Have a great day today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks peer! 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago