"Announcement" Day#10 of Writing for 30 Days

0 15
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you are all save and sound, having quality time. Today 1/3 of our writing for 30 days challenge is completed. I was not expecting even this from myself. And I'm really thankful for your support 😊.

Today's trigger of writing is "announcement", writing about a thing which you want to invent and ask other people to buy it.

"The thing which I invented ( just saying hypothetically)is a camera which fits into our eyes and it captures everything you want, in a fraction of second. With the resolution and perfection you see."

This is how I would make announcement about my very own product.

" Hello our dear customers, guess what, we have a reality of your dream. Yes you're right. It's "OPTICAL CAMERA πŸ“·". It is not as usual as you think. It is the time to get rid of the those old methods, which causes the missing of moments you regret not capturing. You can capture a pair of birds feeding their baby, a deer you just saw and it ran away the next moment. All that happens with a double blink of your eyes. So what are you waiting for, early orders are out, on 10% discount. We are always here, turning your dreams into reality, stay tuned."

O my God! That was so businessy paragraph πŸ˜‚. We studied a business course and I think it worked on meπŸ˜‚.

Next Aniko asks to write by using "I remember" in the beginning and start writing about anything you have in your memory, even if it happened 5 minutes ago, anything that is not in the present moment is a memory. Just follow the flow, keep writing whatever comes to your mind. Even if you don't remember something, just start as " I don't remember". I think it's kind of stream of consciousness type trigger.

Well that was all for today. See you tomorrow β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•.

Bye-bye πŸ‘‹πŸŒƒ

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments