"4 scenes" Day#30 of writing for 30 Days

3 24
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How are you all! I hope you people are doing great, where you are needed the most. I cannot imagine that this is me who had never been so consistent with anything, and now here I'm with this 30 days challenge checked ☑️. It was not about how I did, but how I sticked to it. And I really appreciate support of readers and the random rewarder.

Today's topic is actually something like writing anything of your day which catches your attention. While doing this exercise on daily basis, I hope we would learn to experience small things with much attention. Here Aniko prescribed to use any illustration along with your story, any piece of paper or anything you think deserves to be preserved.

Here I cannot divide screen into 4 rectangles, rather enlist them. So here we go;

1-

Today while sitting on the stairs of my house, in order to get some signals, my attention was caught by small sparrows sitting on the roof of our neighbours. There were many of them but the ones which were catching my eye were baby sparrows who were following their mother for food. And she was there collecting for them, making it soft in her beak and then feeding babies. And their mother was also fighting with some sparrows as if protecting her children. I was thinking that how secure we are with our family, and most importantly our mother who can fight for us no matter what.

2-

Today a far off relative came over and she spent her day on our home. While gossiping she told me very innocently that she used to be very beautiful (I was like awww!) Deep inside I thought, there would be a time when I would be also missing my youth. Indeed there's fall to every rise.

3-

It's been 2 days, that my niece is away from home. When she's here I'm like begging pity from her to leave me for a while so I could study. But she never spares me. Always wanting me to play or even dance with her. I'm missing her a lot.🥺

4-

Today I have done alot of work, like really. I completed my today's reading and the pending reading of yesterday. A nonfiction book has been assigned to read to us within a week. It's getting quite overwhelming. What I did, I divided the no. of pages by no. of days I had. For that I had 40 pages per day. Which were still alot to read 40 pages in a row, so I further divided my reading into 2 halves; 20 pages in the morning and 20 pages at night. And I have just completed those 20 pages before writing this article. I'm almost half done with the book and I'm feeling happy about that 😊.

So guys that was all I could come up with for the last day of this writing challenge. I hope I would be doing much better with next articles.

Next I would write a review of this challenge, stay tuned.

Stay blessed and have a marvellous night ahead. ❣️

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I am so happy you conpleted your 30 days writing challenge. Reading and writong is part of my daily activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are the most productive things one can do!👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago