#39 Surprise ๐ŸŽ‰

0 40
Avatar for Fateh-tells
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How are you all doing. Summer is in its last days, soon the winter will prevail with all its beauty and charm. Wish you a happy October.

Okay okay! Now guess what? Who got what?

M Sooo excited!

I have received my parcel of art stuff which I had ordered recently. Everything turned out so fine!โ˜บ๏ธ Parcel literally made my day๐Ÿ˜‡. And I had bought all stuff from the money I got from here, so I think it's legitimate to show you what I have got. ๐Ÿ˜†

And all the credit goes to you guys who have been spending time on my posts, and last but not the least to the @TheRandomRewarder whose tips made it possible โ˜บ๏ธ!

Now have a look of my stuff:

This is the gloss which I have been wanting for a while to varnish my acrylic paintings.

These are the pens used for highlights, look how pigmented they are even on black paper.

These are the brushes I was most obsessed with, this include a variety of types of brushes! And most exciting was all the bag they came in๐Ÿ˜.

These were some detailing brushes!

And best thing was these monte marte watercolors. I have been wanting Winsor and Newton water colours for a long time but now they getting out of reach๐Ÿฅฒ. So I just compromised on these, though they are also of very fine quality. The best part is its tin body, which really classy , doesn't it?

Hope you guys liked them too! โ˜บ๏ธ And if you're an artist you would definitely have!๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you so much for your support and time!

Okay, Stay blessed! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Bye-bye ๐Ÿ‘‹

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments