#38 Meaningful Moon

2 40
Avatar for Fateh-tells
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you're all having great life and a good health.

My vacations just ended and now I'm quiet busy in my daily university schedule.

I don't know why, but the moon this month is looking brighter and more beautiful, may be because it is the birth month of our Holy Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

One afternoon I was playing with my nieces, and the moon showed up when th sun had not set completely. I tried to take some pictures of it, but I didn't had much hope of taking a good and resolute picture. But when I was reviewing all the pictures one of them turned out just gorgeous. It had a silent hidden meaning to me, like talking and sharing your inner sufferings to the heavens, because none of the humans is capable of understanding.

Here's the picture;

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Are you on noise app? If you are not? Then be there I will guide you about Ecency.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

No, I'm not. I tried to make an account on it, but it required an invitation from the existing users. If you could send me invite link then it would be lovely to join and have a talk about Ecency 😊

$ 0.00
6 months ago