#37 New Hobby unlocked 🧢

2 71
Avatar for Fateh-tells
7 months ago

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you're all doing great in your lives.

Recently I was scrolling through Instagram, and I saw a reel where a girl had made some leaves and flowers from crochet. I immediately went to her YouTube channel and tried to learn it. But then I could not stop myself from continuing it on and on.

People who are even slightly familiar with crochet, like me, can relate that how addictive it is. Like you cannot say that I'm tired and stop it for a while, instead you try to take out some chunks of times from your routine and do it whatsoever. And I think every crochet video should have a caution, like;

"⚠️ Warning ❗ Most addictive content ahead" πŸ˜‚

It's most good part is that you don't need much stuff to be around while doing it. You can literally do it everywhere, traveling, watching TV, anytime, just you're hands need to be available. And stuff needed is just a hook and yarn (and there are many other options too)

At first I learnt making some leave vines :

Then I made some flowers:

Next was a small cute mushroom:

Then a small pouch, which I'm currently using to hold above small stuff.

Next I made these cute little cat paw gloves for my niece 😻:

That's all for now. And I'm not stopping here, insha'Allah πŸ˜‚.

If you liked them please comment and show your appreciation, that will make my dayπŸ€—β˜ΊοΈ.

See you guys later.

Take care and stay blessed πŸ˜‡.

Bye-bye πŸ‘‹

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fateh-tells
7 months ago

Comments

You should join ecency..that Is really a good platform.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Could you tell me more about it!

$ 0.00
7 months ago