The long forced break on readcash.

8 39
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Honey, Dream, Goals, Travel, ...

It has been 2 months now since I sat down and pour out my heart into writing. Though during this 2-month break I did write two articles just to keep my appearance on Readcash but it didn't work for me because I couldn't interact the way I use to.

I already said the reason I was away in one of those articles but I don't mind reminding you why I was on break on Readcash. This break wasn't deliberate but it was a forced one.

Firstly, I started a Job which I enjoy and it pays well but that depends on the amount of job we can complete per day. This job didn't stop my activities here but something happened which did, my phone got destroyed one day when I was out on a job. It was a painful moment for me but I'm over it now.

But it seems my facial expression isn't over it.

It took me 2 months to get a new phone for myself. During my 2 months away, after I login back into readcash I discovered I was already "A year-old user" here

The surprising thing was that I just celebrated an additional year to my age 5days ago and I did write about it on hive, you can read about it here. It is little about the birthday but more about what it really means to have an additional year to your age and a minus to the time left. Well, just read it and I'm sure you would love it. Don't forget to follow if you're on hive, I will follow back.

Another thing I found out after the long break is that my sponsor block was already empty. I understand fully well and I can relate.

Don't worry sponsors. I'm back for good now and I'm going nowhere anymore. You can send those sponsorship coming again.

During my stay away.

A childhood friend of mine did her wedding and I was really happy for her. Though I couldn't get a picture with her and her husband but I have a picture of myself in my native attire

I'm glad to be back again on readcash. I have got a lot of interesting things I would like to share with you and many activities that have been happening around me and the world.

Do you know it has been months since WELCOME TO READCASH ACADEMY has been published? Anyways expect a new brand episode tomorrow and I hope to see more of you. Have a great day or night... See you soon, either in your article or others.

10
$ 2.31
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Honey, Dream, Goals, Travel, ...

Comments

You had a lot in the two months you have been away. Congratulations on your one year anniversary on Read Cash and belated happy birthday to you too, brother. You sure look good in that purple native... It's not easy to have money o...see chain...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 uncle ola with the chemistry.. I'm only following your footstep sir.

Remember the trainings you gave me back in those day, I'm applying it..

Also thanks for the wish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Nice one. Thank you and enjoy your week ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back new friend, I have also been away from read.cash but due to economic and emotional problems, I have returned again since a few days ago and I hope to continue sharing my writings and meeting new wonderful people and learning from them.

I really liked your outfit it is totally different from what I have seen where I live haha so it is something new and unique for me, I hope you enjoyed sharing with your friend. And I hope you find new wonderful sponsors again on read.cash, I have already got 1 again, I hope you get several too.

Have a happy day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice to hear from you.. I will follow you right away.. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my friend! 🎉 You are always welcome anytime in the platform. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen.. I See you're still around.. I have missed you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend. God bless you always. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago