Miracle happens; The random rewarder

9 46
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Image source

This year has been so great with many things to look back to, writing this article right now, there is so much joy within me cause of the shock I got just yesterday or I might just call it The MIRACLE.

After I had written an article yesterday about how I joined this awesome platform 3month ago and haven't been noticed by the random rewarder, in that article, CURSE OR BAD LUCK, WHICH ONE IS IT; RANDOM REWARDER. After I have poured out my mind and frustration, I got encouraging words from the likes of @Porwest and also @Theblackdoll after she said it took her some time also before the random rewarder noticed her, sweet words from @Princessbusayo and @FarmGirl that ignited the burning fire of writing in my spirit.. I also got advice from @HappyBoy and if I remember well, @Bloghound said he took him 8months before he got noticed by the random rewarder but he kept on doing what he does.

I wrote this article on Tuesday 28th of December 2021, but before writing, I told my mom about it and she was like; You need prayer my boy, I was like, as if the random rewarder knows prayer or so, somewhere in my mind, I was gonna put the blame on @Pantera , but I did pray and I'm sure @CoquiCoin would have advise me to do the same. I did and I wrote the article out of frustration, left my phone on the sofa and headed out.

The surprise miracle

Got back, open read.cash and I saw my friends encouraging me, so many tips from them, felt like it was the most interactive article I ever had, I went ahead to check those who tip me and then boom!!! The Random rewarder tipped me😫😫 I was so shocked and at same time happy, cause my friend told me the random rewarder don't visit article the same day it was published, so I called him out of the joyful mood I was and explained to him. He congratulated me, it was like I had a new born baby, or the principal finally forgive me, I was so happy. Now expect more from meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Also I would like to thank @Bloghound for the fast sponsor, it was a big support coming from you.

Thanks for reading lovely people.

Image used is from unsplash.com

3
$ 2.04
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

Keep it up my friend, I know for sure everyone was also happy here, being lifting each other's soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks princessMae. The comment was actually soul lifting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

... somewhere in my mind, I was gonna put the blame on @Pantera

Thank God you finally got rusty's attention. But I'm sorry to say this, can you stop tagging Pantera unnecessarily, why would he hurt you if you are not in any way on his lane. And so far you are doing the right thing, take your mind off such notion. Focus on your article writing and you'll be cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, thanks for the comment.. I'm not blaming him or anything, I only did cause of the first painting I got about him, but I know better now, thanks for the advise also.. God bless you πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and you too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats that rusty noticed you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment.. It meant a lot to me.. I'm so happy right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to know that your happy.😊 Keep it up buddy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago