love at first site.

3 9
Avatar for Farukahmed921
3 years ago

If you haven't seen it, don't worry.

If not, I forgot to think.

If not, I haven't smiled.

If I don't call, Vebona is lost.

Remember i love you

Queen of flowers, queen of form

Where do you go

Partner with you,

Take me.

What a beautiful smile you have,

Filled with magic,

When I found you, I was,

I will be lost.

You will find happiness without falling in love,

When you see the smile on your face,

You will be able to spend that happy time together.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Oh!!!Very good poem..Every lines are full emotion of love. Really first love can not be forgotten. It's related about some personal feelings. It's really difference for person to person!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i fall in live when i saw her first time. but she loved otheršŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not site, it is sight. Correct it please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago