Sky photography(part:2)

4 13
Avatar for Farjana
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends..

How r u all?? Hope all of u r well by the grace of Almighty Allah..

I am also fit and fine.

Today i want to share some sky photographs with u all..

Photography is my favourite hobby.. The sky looks so beautiful i can't stop myself to capture the beauty of sky..

If u like the photographs plz like and comment on my post..

Thank u.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Farjana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Farjana
3 years ago

Comments

Your photographic sense is very good so the photographs are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sky photos all the time. Sunset sky,evening sky also sun rises sky. These time we can show many beautiful scenery of the sky. I also like to take sky photos. Everyday i try do capture many sky photos..most of my sky photos are sunset sky. I really love to do it. Because photography is my hobby so i love and like to do it all the time. Best of luck. And keep capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like sky photography.. In evening time the sky looks so Beautiful and colourful i just love it. Thnx for ur valuable comment and encourage me.. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago