Food photography [part:1]

6 11
Avatar for Farjana
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone..

How r u all?? Hope all of u are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.. I am also fine.. Now i gonna share some of my food photography with u all.. Hope all of u like this pictures.. I captured this pics in different time... I love to cook food.. Not also cook but also eat 😋😋... Cooking is my most favourite hobby..

Home made tikka paratha... Made by my sis..

Creamy pasta... Just yummy...

Shami kabab.. Made by mom.the taste of this kababs are lajawab..

Homemade nuggets..The shape of this nuggets are not so good.. But teasty..

Homemade pizza... Made by me..

I hope all of u enjoy my food photography... Pls like and comment one my post..

Thank u all..

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Farjana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Farjana
3 years ago

Comments

I think all these photos are delicious. Thank you for your food photography. I like yo very much. I am wait for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice your photograph. I also like this food and this food is very delicious. Thanks for sharing your food picture. I waiting your next article I hope this article is best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx for ur support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not eat these foods for a long time for log down and my mouth watered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago