Random photography of tree 🌲[part-1]

0 11

Hi, i am your @Fariha2020 ... Today i am here with different tree photography..

I am newbie in read.cash..but i am passionate about photography.. that's why whenever i see something attractive i jump to click it in my phone..i have no DSLR to shoot..but i have a smartphone by whom i try to fullfill my love of photography..

Here is some of my photography for first day....

Picture-01
Picture-02
Picture-03
Picture-04
Picture-05
Picture -06
Picture-07

I hope you all like my photography...i just want to simply show the tree's beauty with a smartphone..without any editing...

It's my pleasure, if sir @Telesfor @Omar @ErdoganTalk and madam @SofiaCBCH ...i am thankful to madam @SofiaCBCH who like my previous photography and upvoted me to encourage..and also sir @Omar also ... encouraged me by upvoted..for whom i try to click more photos of tree's..

That's all for today..

Love you all ❤️❤️❤️

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments