New user on read cash

8 34
Avatar for Farahrajj
1 year ago

Hello dear users of read dot cash. It's my first day on this platform. I am super excited and nervous at the same time. Because before it, I never tried any online platform. Specially, I heard from my friend that it's a blogging platform which will give you money in return if I will post quality content.

I am nervous, because it is looking like a challenge to me. That's why I am super nervous that how I will provide quality content and what will be the measurement of quality content.

My friend is on this platform and he guided me about readcash. Before, coming to readcash. I was using cashrain and I got a jackpot on cashrain worth $20. I got so much happiness by seeing those $20 in my Bitcoin cash wallet. But soon, the cashrain was going away.

With high hopes I came on readcash. I heard that random rewarder was not on this platform. He left the platform due to arrival of artificial intelligence. My friend gave me brief overview of artificial intelligence, because I don't know much about these kind of concepts. He told me that artificial intelligence is a field of technology which is grooming day by day. I was curious that how it is linked with readcash? My friend told me that many of the users who were not loyal to the platform they were misusing the platform and ChatGPT and they were generating articles without doing any genuine effort.

But I will do my hundred percent efforts to become a good writer.

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
+ 2

Comments

Don't be scared, you are first a newbie before you become a pro. Welcome to this great community, we see eachother as family. Just read the rules and abide by them all, also engage on people's articles and drop great comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on read dot cash dear I wish you good luck for your blogging journey 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! You will definitely make friends on this platform! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need to exercise any form of fear. We all started writing one word at a time and now we are here. Welcome on board.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your efforts are looking in your content words.. Avoid from nervous situation and work here with full passion.. I am happy that you are bececoming new colleague... Welcome here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt nervous writing my first article here but as the day goes by I am enjoying it 😊. Welcome and goodluck to your journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a nice day sis welcome here in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome, on read cash. This is truly a good platform where you can polish your abilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago