The natural beauty around my village home

12 20
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my read cash friends.... How are you all???? I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.In my previous articles i have published some pictures of foods and flowers of my garden. But today i will show something deferent.

The name of my village is bishnupur. Many of my friends like this name very much. I like it too. The name of the village is as beautiful as the village itself. I am not a good photographer. I am showing you as i captured with my phone.

The first picture is of the front of my house. Paddy is cultivated in this open field. 15-20 days ago paddy seedlings have planted here. It is very nice to see this green scene in front of the house.

The second picture is of our pond.Various local fish are farmed in this pond.The place where there is a ghat on the side of the pond is very windy. In the summer, we sit in the air and hang out.

The third picture is of our fishery. During the rainy season,here fish is cultivated. In the dry season paddy is cultivated here.

The last picture is a picture of a rain tree. The pictures shows the sky between the leaves of the tree.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed back please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago