Sky photographs

10 43
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my read. Cash friends....

Hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty in this corona epidemic. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty. God has kept us healthy in the midst of so many sick people around in this epidemic.So, Those who are Muslims. Let's say Alhamdulillah.And all other religions thank the Creator.

Today, i wanna show some photographs of sky. The sky takes different forms at different times.Now it is autumn, at this time white clouds float in the sky like cotton.Sometimes the sky is covered with black clouds.Again the sky became red with the color of the evening sun.The sky and the green field merge into one. And the reflection of different coluors of the sky can be seen in the water.It is amazing to think of these beautiful scenes. Now we will look at these scenes, in my photography.

Here is my today's Sky photographs.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Hope you all will like my photographs.Don't forget to let us know in the comments how you like my photographs.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photographs, I haven’t seen that photographs before.... You are so jealous.... You think I will stole you photograph!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs Carry on and Take love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already say , you are really unique photographer . your photography always inspire me . i hope all time keep good quality picture share your page . all pictures looking so good but second one very much unique photo i think . carry on my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story welcome my I'd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent photographs,,, i like to photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a wonderful photos...i really like your photographs... really appreciate you...well done and go ahead my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,Really very beautiful all pictures are😍.You took all this pictures,a beautiful way.i liked it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my passion, iam haopy to have a friend like yiu who also loves photography,,,

😍 Awesome photographs bro,, really appreciable...

$ 0.00
3 years ago