photographs of delicious food (2)

18 22
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys....good afternoon. Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i will show you some pictures of my own cooked food.I have shown some pictures of delicious dishes before. But that was not my own cooking.

I am doing some work to make the quarantine enjoyable. Cooking is one of them.

See pictures of my cooked food.

Chicken tacos

Chicken suslick....

Raita

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Delicious. Yammi.. subcribe done. Plz back me bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God.... I feel so lucky..... When I am gonna invited by you?????? I want to taste these tasty food πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?? Do you want to eat these food?? If you want, i will try to invite you. But i think you should avoid these food because of your overweight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn yummy. Check mine n s.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Keep supporting me. I will do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn I love this. Check on me too and s.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this too..subscribe done. Keep supporting me. I will do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn yummy yummy πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..this dishes are really yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy and delicious. i want to eat this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to eat this food. Because i ate these dishes several day ago. So now i have to eat againπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that food is so delicious. hmmm !!! i think its really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹..i want to eat these.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? My pleasure . someone wanted to eat my cooked food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But impossible i can't..

$ 0.00
3 years ago