Eve-teasing: a social disorder

26 22
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Eve teasing now a days has become a great problem for the common people. Most of the time school, College, university going girls and female garments workers fall a victim to eve teasing.

Three or four teenager boys or even more grown up boys are seen standing at the corner of the road. They wear strange fashionable dress and long hair. Some of them smoke. When they see any young girl or women passing by, they pass comments towards them. At this the girls or women feel very embarrassed and dishonored.

Eve teasers do not hesitate to tease the mother of a girl. As a result situation has become very difficult for girls.

If anyone protest eve teasing, the teasers become violent and threaten the person who protests. They even threaten the girls to death or physical torture.

In this regard, it is very difficult to tolerate the situation. Girls are afraid of going out. Some girls can't bear the humiliation then commit suicide.

It is possible to eradicate this social disorder through social awareness. So,social resistance must be built against eve-teasing.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Right,,If anyone protest eve teasing, the teasers become violent and threaten the person who protests. They even threaten the girls to death or physical torture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eveteasing is spreading widely in the society. Today's social system has taken a very bad shape.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done. Please give me back. And thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please keep supporting me. I will do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eve teasing is happening all over the world. It’s so patheticπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ But now a days adam teasing is starting..... I am the victimπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't know what i should tell you. Anyway, thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha chance peye dance marle πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. plese subscribe my id .i will support you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. Subscribe done.do it too.please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear. I already subscribed your id.So now I hope you also subscribe my id.So please I request you to SUBSCRIBING my id.If you are subscribed me ,I will be very glad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done. Let us support each other and both benefit. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great article you have Choose. Eve teasing is increasing day by day..we should be aware about it more.. Thank you for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. And also thanks for understanding the value of the article. Keep supporting me. I will do s. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago