Delicious Food photography

17 17
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends

Now I'll show you pictures of some delicious dishes.My sweet,cute and talented friend Tahmina cooked these. The dishes are very tasty.

Chocolate cake . It is understood by looking the picture how yummy it is!!!

Shawarma..

pasta...

I like all the dishes very much. Which one is your favourite?? Please say in the comment.

Enjoy the pictures. Then go to sleep. Have a nice dream. Good night

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Chocolate cake . It is understood by looking the picture how yummy it is!!!

Shawarma..

pasta...

I like all the dishes very much.

Subscribe me..i also have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done. Keep your promise and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are such delicious food. By watching these picture i have to take some sweets..... sub and comment on my article and i will do so.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating the foods in the picture. Also thanks for always being my side .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not fair you share this types of delecious food at night. now I can't sleep with satisfaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why? I shared the pictures of the food so that everyone can see with satisfaction and can sleep well happily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's your point of view. from my point of view I wanted to eat this kind of delicious food as early as possible. that's why I can't sleep with satisfaction ๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never have to heart yourself. I think you should have managed and eaten these foods then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are really delicious. i wanted to eat it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. If you want to eat these foods,please go to shop and buy the ingredient. Then cook and eat๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i donโ€™t know how to make this delicious food. at first i would learn how to prepare this item

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok....first you buy the ingredients . Then i will give you recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh really. It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago