Bangladesh at a glance

12 17
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends...

How is the day going????

Today i will write an article about my motherland Bangladesh.

Bangladesh is a South Asian country . It is surrounded by India by three sides and one side by bay of Bengal.The capital of Bangladesh is Dhaka. Bangladesh became independent in 1971 after a nine - month bloody war. Its land area is 1,47,570 square kilometres and population is 150 million. It is a green land of various natural beauties. The Padma, The Meghna and The Jamuna is the big rivers of the country.It’s soil is very fertile. Different types of crops, fruits and flowers are grown here.

Different communities of different religion live peacefully in this country. In this country nature forms different beauties in different season. Nature has decorated our country with her beauty and glamour. We have lots of tourist spots and attractive places like Cox’s bazar, Sundarbans, Paharpur, Foyez lake, Kuakata etc. We have glorious past and cultural heritage. No other country in the world is as beautiful as our country.

I love my country very much and feel proud of it.

If you like my article, please subscribe me.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is my home country. I born here, I live here and want to die here..... Whatever happens to me I will not leave this country.... Joy Bangla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listening to you it seems that you are a true patriot. Thanks to you dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographery.... Bangladesh is very beautiful country.... The people of Bangladesh is very cooperative... Please subscribe me back i subscribed ur channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I also subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography,,,Please Subscribe me,,,back subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done. Please return it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is my Motherland. i like my country very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago