Introduction

6 40
Avatar for Faithie
2 years ago

Lead image from Unsplash.com

Hello Lovelies🥰!!! Trust you all are doing great.

I got to know about this platform last year December, that's about 4months now. Was introduced by a friend,unfortunately I didn't know where to start from,what to write and how to introduce myself Seconded by procastination which has been the major issue.

Something happened few days back and I was like,no! no!!no!!! Enough of the procastination, Faith get up!! and write, stop wasting your time on things that doesn't count. Though I have being occupied with alot of activities this past four months.

Nevertheless,I'm so much happy to be here today and I'm grateful that I was able to overcome and I presume that my stay here is going to be an amazing one.

Let me briefly describe myself.

My name is Faith but people call me Chic.. I'm Slim,tall and light skinned with a Barbie shape🥰 and a contagious smile.

I'm beautiful though,but let me not hype myself yet! I'm a foodie,I love good food and as wierd as it sounds,I don't have any favorite meal. I eat anything good and tasty but the funniest part is ,no matter what I eat I never grow fat🤦🏽‍♀️.

I'm disciplined,creative and ambitious driven. I have thrived on challenges,scaled through and have constantly set goals for myself, i'm always looking for an opportunity to be a better person and achieve greatness.

On this page ,I will be talking about alot of interesting topics about my life experiences,how I overcome challenges,work, misery of life, relationships, Academics and health etc So stay tuned,I'm sure you don't want to miss any. 🤗 I'm a graduate of public health,a Makeup Artist, Crypto Lord🤣 (I don't trade, I hodl) and a relationship coach,but I have a question.

Why are relationship experts single ??This has kept me wondering, but they give the best relationship advice??🤔

Have actually been single for some time now, Not like men have not been coming, I've just been too picky or will I say the right person hasn't crossed my path yet?

Recently I meet someone I actually like🥰,we connect really well but I'm yet to know him better. It's actually a long distance relationship and you all can tell the implications. Well, I'm yet to see how it goes .

You will get to know more later.

Welcome me lovelies,Let love lead 🥰

2
$ 1.00
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.02 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of Faithie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Faithie
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome on the wonderful platform hope you will enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot,I'm looking forward to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! Welcome baby girl🥰. Be rest assured, you're at the right place. Stay active and earn as you do✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Faithie you are welcome to this awesome community. You've taken the first step on an awesome journey. Believe that you won't walk alone here. There will always be someone to hold hands with and walk to success. Wish you a happy time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwn!! Thank you very much,I really appreciate ur words of encouragement. This has really made my day. Thanks Once more🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago