Patato's are the best part of our food I think it's the king of food.

6 38
Avatar for Faisal99
3 years ago

Hopefully you are all fine and enjoying the best state of mind and soul. I am also fit and fine with the grate of Allah Almighty.

Today I will share a image of potato with all of you this is very useful in our daily life even within many ways we used this vagetable and it's seeds .

It's seeds used we are within many ways that it will used in our herds and other ways

We also used this in our routine like fries which is the favourite one of evryone we used this in our routine life. Even everyone like or love to eat this.

The fries liked by everyone hope you are all like the fries and these shapes of potato I like this in my routine like and used this very much.

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes you are absolutely right Potato 🥔 is the king of all vigetables I love potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like fries in fact everyone likes fries it's children are also like fries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potatos are the vegetable that is used in all parts of this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also used this in our routine like fries which is the favourite one of evryone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fries liked by everyone hope you are all like the fries and these shapes of potato...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potatoes and the onion are the most eatable vegetables of this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago