Why is giving so hard?

3 18
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Hello my wonderful friends on read.cash platform. How are you guys doing? I hope everyone is doing great. It is has always been my joy and my endless happiness to hear from you people. Stay safe and do enjoy yourself. Have a good moment and a nice time.

There are many things that always come to our minds most especially when we are sitting alone. If you realize, the best time to remember most things. And the beet time to have a good thought or assuming you want to discover a particular thing. The best moments to think well is when you're alone. Most people like staying alone because they know about this secret. Staying alone will give you motivation that if you stay with people you might not have it. People would always distract you from having the best thought. The best time to have a clear thought is when you keep silence and listen to your inner mind. This mind sometimes will remind you most things that you might have forgotten for the past years.

People are always ready to receive from other people than giving. Someone once said that giving is very hard. He said that those who give out to others really tried a lot. I find it out that this is really true. Giving is really hard. There are those who wouldn't give out because they think that they are not up to the standard of giving to others people. Meanwhile they find it very difficult to give out even when they have it enough. Just enough can't be enough the rich wants to get richer and the poor also wants to get rich. Most people sees giving as a thing of pride but i think giving isn't a thing of pride. I have seen some people who doesn't have enough but they are giving to the beggars on the street. But those who have so much are even wasting it.

I live close to a rich man's house but it's very hard before those neighbors who lives close to his compound benefit from him. Most people used to say a phrase that ' If you call yourself a rich man and you are not able to raise up another rich person like you or assist others you are still a poor man'. If you're rich at least your riches shouldn't be within you alone. Your riches should go across your fence to those of your neighbors living around you. Being rich is a blessing. It could be God blesses you for a purpose and when you're not able to fulfill that purpose. He might take it away from you.

Why is giving so hard. A lot of people would not give even the left over of the food that they have in their house, they prefer wasting it than giving it out to the needy. Those things you think that it's doesn't worth giving do you know if people are looking for such? We wouldn't know people's problem until we go close to them. There's no body without a problem. If God has place you in a good position look for someone's problem and soft. A lot of people would always forget to assist others when they are in a good condition. But when they are facing with challenges they would look for help from other people.

I always pray that people would remember me when they are in good position. Not when they are with nothing. I'm saying this because a lot has happened to me. It's would be when people are done enjoying their goods days, the bad days is when they would remember me. They would say a thing like where were you when I had this or when I did that. And this particular word usually pains me a lot. I hate people telling their past glory. I'm ready to hear something present not the past. Leave the past at the door -step of the past.

Why do people find it so hard to give. Instead of giving to the humans, they would prefer giving it to their pets. The house of this rich man that I'm talking about, I was shocked when one of his maid servant told me how much he spent in a day to feed his dogs. But those working for him are struggling to even have a one time meal in a day. I asked the servant a question that sounds so funny, I asked him what shall it profit a man if he spend his money on feeding his dogs than feeding human like him? Though the guy find it so funny to him. But I have said my mind. If assuming it gets broke today is it the dogs that would assist him. Or is it those dogs that would help him to start up right.

Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

My humble thanks to my wonderful sponsors. I would like to see you next in my sponsor block.

This is some of the problems that we are facing in today's life. People find it difficult to give to other people. Instead they prefer wasting it. We should try to give out what we have to people. Just think how you would feel if you stay hunger for a day. A little you give is still a give. Our people use to say that what ever the hand folds is a package. Don't think that people would always reject it from you. People are ready to appreciate that your little offer.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

Your kind contribution is really important.

5
$ 1.18
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Just like you said, People have a lot of reasons for not giving and it you hears them, you'll be shocked. Some still take it as it's an exhibition of pride to give out... which is not so. But the simple truth about giving is that, what you gave out comes back in double folds and this is against the economic law

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice it is to know that someone outside my country prays for me, thank you for the beautiful blessings dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we are spiritually weak then we don't believe on charity. We want to be richest in the whole world, it is true fact. We should show generosity because God likes the Generous human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago