What can you do in 30 minutes?

12 29
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Greetings to all friends on read.cash. How is life treating you guys? I hope everyone is doing better. My wishes for you all is that we will take our writing journey to the next level. I mean to a greater heights beyond read.cash, where the whole world will benefit from reading our writings. And also be looking for us.

Like I have said before in my past article, that I have seen some great writers here that most of their books should be reading in higher institutions. There would be no single day that I visit this platform without going home with something instersting. And this has always give me joy to come around.

Today in my article I what to interact with you guys with some simple questions, while I will also write out my own view. Learning is through contributions and it make sense in numbers.

What can you do perfectly in 30 minutes?

Most times people see 30 minutes as a short minutes of time that is not just important. But people who knows what time is do not joke with it. They know that it's 60 minutes that make one hour and they don't joke with that half minutes. Let me start by using things around me. What can I perfectly do in thirty minutes time perfectly? I can really read 7-8 post that is about 3, 4 and 5 minutes reading by dropping comment and likes on read.cash platform.

Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

My humble greetings to my new sponsor, and to others who are coming on the way. You're mostly welcome.

When it's comes to other things I engaged aside from online work. I do barbing work, which I can use 30 minutes time to barbe up 2-3 customers barbing low cut style or barbing skin style perfectly.

What would you do if you become a president of your country in 30 minutes?

Handling power is something that everyone aspire for, but before you aspire for such position you need to know something tangible your are focusing on. Though many of our politicians are so skillful in talking Most of them would say people what are expecting to hear. When they know that them themselves will not be able to deliver all what they have promised the people.

If I am given the president of Nigeria which is my country for thirty 30 minutes, I would first of all cut down some expenses. Because I have notice recently that mostly of some of the expenses our government made are not really necessary. I will cut off some expenses as to serve some funds in the country treasury. I will pass a law that will stop the politicians from illegal taking our country's money.

Within the thirty minutes before I step down i will make sure nobody misusing the government funds wrongly. No body steal the government's money and if anyone is got in such act, that person should be sentences to life in prisonment. I know if I am able to do this things that I am saying our country will revive back. We know what we are passing through by the hands of our leaders. We are really facing poor leadership in our country right away.

I think we need a lot of help to set back our country because as it's now, with the bad economy and poor leadership, we no longer have hope again that our country will ever change and with the leaders who are coming to take over. It will only take the mercies of God to for one to survive. I think if others country pray just like we do, God will really go and lives there. Because here in our country works that are suppose to be done by the government we are calling on God and those once that suppose to be done by God we are still calling on him. I pray God shouldn't get tired of us.

What question do you expect some one to ask you right now?

There are so many questions that I expect people to ask me. We've keep on praying to God to bring us our destiny helpers, to me if those destiny helpers finally come my way, they are questions I expect them to ask me.

Questions like how much money do you need to set up your business.?

What type of investment would you like to get in to?

How much money do you need to build your house and buy a car?

Where would you like to travel to?

How much money will sustain you till the next ten to tweenty years to come?

Wow this are some questions I expect people to ask me right now. I need to change other people lives two, they are a lot of people waiting for me to arrive.

Thanks for reading. I am also looking forward to read your own views.

7
$ 0.87
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 2
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Time is treasure itself, no matter how less time we get we can do lots of things in order to improve not only our life but also other's too. It's really difficult to tell that what I will do if I become president or other powerful political leader but one thing I know that I can more better, positive, needed things in 30 minutes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your view Irene that is really nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every single second of life is important. I guess 30 mins is a long time span, we can even do productivity in 5 mins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30 minutes is a long time to gain so much knowledge. I can confidently spend a whole 30 minutes listening to a good motivational speaker. If I am given the opportunity to be the president of my country for 30mins, the first thing I will do is feed the homeless people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

because we don't support each other give me a like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, umuupo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's hard to know what will i do in 30 minutes if i became a president. i think passing all the law that is currently pending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright thanks for coming around Dennis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In that span of time we can do a lot of things, just like when we are studying. I remember when I was in highschool we are always task to do a presentation in five minutes, broadcasting, role play and many more but we can do it in just five minutes what about 30 minutes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you really enjoyed your highschool days friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago