What a disgrace

2 22
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Happy Sunday to all the christians over the world. I believe we will all attain today's service? Stay safe and remain bless.

A lot of people always bring disgrace to themselves. And at times I will asked myself what makes them to behave that's way. So many people are ever ready to disgrace you once you give them an opportunity. When an elderly man hang a mockery bag on his back the children are ever ready to mock him. When once you give an opportunity for people to disgrace you they will disgrace you to the point that you didn't believe they could do such.

I don't know how some people feel when people disgrace them through their mess up. I Know people will not just start doing something silly with another without them being offended. Unlike me I hate being disgrace by someone especially when I wrong someone. Being that I'm a type that hate disgrace I will always be careful not to enter into it. Being disgrace by people isn't a good thing. Most times people will disrespect and dishonor you through what you did.

People sometimes do disgrace people that are innocent, it could be another person did something wrong. I can remember during school time a fellow friend will steal something from his or her friend's bag, but being that they saw your movement close to the bag and they accuse you wrongly and before you know the fellow students will start disgracing you by calling you a thief or some different names that is not necessary. This particular disgrace seems to be very painful because you are innocent about it.

What a disgrace, and disrespect. Shame doesn't catch the mad man it's will only catch the brother to the mad person. What I saw baffles me how people are being disgrace through some different ways of addiction. The other day I saw people gathering around with noise as if there's a big issues but when I went close I had that a man when to play bet and his money got finished and he played on credit and still loses it. When he was asked to pay his balance they find out that he has exhausted all his money and when ahead betting on a credit that worth $8 and the bet assistance could not let him go until he pay all his debt.

The bet assistance held him down until he paid the last money. He did everything he knew to escape but to no avail until he put a call across that his family came and rescued him. They are some help that I will render to people, when I see such issues I don't like involving myself because I hate people with such attitude. People didn't even mind to help him because they know if they help him out today he might repeat it again the next day. So people let's him to face his shame all alone.

The one that happened two days back is very terrible. I saw a man when naked and I thought he is a mad man but I latter fine out that he played betting game on credit and his clothes were taken from him and he was let naked. I was really surprised how people will be so addicted to something to the point of disgracing themselves by going naked. I am not abusing betting but I think they should be a limit that people play it. It shouldn't be something that after betting one or two of your property are cease from you.

People have allowed so many things to weigh them down. Addition to a particular thing has opened a lot of people to disgrace and dishonor. People will go and drink alcoholic on credit and before you know the owner of the drink will shout on them to pay money. I wouldn't go on the food side because I know that is where a lot of people falls. The food on credit isn't something that is rampart everywhere once someone is torture by hunger if the person can not controls it. He or she can fall in doing something that people will dishonor them.

To me i see being disgrace as a bad thing, we shouldn't tarnish our image. A good name is better than a costly perfume. It is better we control ourselves from being failing into disgrace.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source,

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Betting has done more harm than good to society. Betting has made people lose a lot of money and property. I wonder why they don't learn their lessons. They keep on betting. Some people are so addicted to it that they can not do without betting in a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really true my friend. Betting had done more harm to people especially the youth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago