Welcome to July

6 15
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

I really extent my humble greetings to all my good and lovely friends here on read.cash platform. I feel so honored and happy for meeting people like you guys..

This short piece is a kind of new month wishes to all of my wonderful friends here on read.cash. I am mostly exited seeing the first day in the month of July. We have finished the first six months which is half of the year. Now we are entering into another part. The year is been divided now and we are looking forward to finished the second part of the year. This is really good, I'm happy for crossing over into another new month. I believe this is how I will be doing in every new month by the grace of God.

Due to how I was brought up. I was thought how to speak into the new week, month and new year as usual. In every new month I have to declare good things and with my faith it's really work out for me. We always pray for better days to come and good testimony to locate us. There is no body that would wish his or herself with bad things, everyone needs good things to happen to them. There are things that would not just be given to you except you ask for it. It is when you tender your humble request that your request would be granted.

Each new month always come with opportunity and blessings. There's no month that doesn't carry something, is either it is positive or negative. But at least people must achieve something out from each month. Every months is design for people, it is just like having a birthday. It is not everyone that was born on the same day or the same month, people born on different days and different months. So in some months, they are people that really get favor and testimony than others. Therefore each people have their different month that will favor them than the other.

But then we have to make a declaration against the month. We have to welcome the new month as we all expect the new months to be friendly with us. We have to testify and thank the good God for what he has done and those things that we have achieved through his grace and his mercies.

I welcome my humble self into the new month of July. Accept the warm greetings that the month of July brings to us all. Are you ready to achieve those plans you couldn't achieve in the past month?

Here is another opportunity to achieve them.

The month of July is another opportunity to complete our target and our expectations. What do have in the month, what are those plans you have in mind. Be ever ready to achieve them . We shouldn't need to be lazy about those important things we always prayed for. This is a new month we shouldn't misuse any opportunity at all

What do you see in the month of July.

I'm seeing possibilities. Yes we can always make it if we really want to. The only person that would stop us is ourselves. Once we allow the same bad thought and fear that disturb us in the past few months to still stand against us as a barrier. We will still make those mistakes that we wouldn't like.

I'm seeing good health and more money. Not having money without enjoying the money. This month of July I'm seeing it coming with good health and more money for enjoyment and to help other people also because that as really been my prayer.

I'm seeing success in the month of July. Failure is going far from us. Never get tired of trying till you get the best of it. Success is ahead of us and we will celebrate it with songs of praise. We would let people know that the month of July is so faithful as it promise to be.

Happy new month to everyone here on read.cash platform. I'm wishing you a lovely and an amazing new month.

Thank you for stopping by; I really appreciate your time.

4
$ 0.73
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

So happy that everyone has been privileged to see this new month. More successes attained in this new month. Everywhere will be green for us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also my expectation friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you also. It is time to say goodbye to June and time to land in July. I hope your all dreams will turn into reality now. Be active, be motivated and be polite here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend for your great wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this month of July, I see myself breaking barriers. I see myself moving to the next level. It's my birth month and I know my wishes will come to pass. Happy new month to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month friend. Your wishes will always come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago