There's no need to cry

1 33
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Hello friends how are you all doing? I hope everything is going well with you guys. I always believe in one thing that is the only thing that gives me confident in the times of tears and pains. I know life is face with ups and downs. There are good times and the bad times yet God still remains God. He is the God of the good time and the bad time. There nothing that can change him from being God. He is the all sufficient God and he always make his grace to be sufficient to all.

I have search and search yet I haven't seen anyone like our God. There's none like him, I have search from my left and my right, I have gone to the highest mountain and to the deepest sea yet there's none like him all over the world. I haven't heard him disappointed or fail. He becomes our light when darkness seems to shallow us. He becomes our spoke man when we could say anything for ourselves. He becomes our defender,our fortress and the rock which we stand.

My people will called him authentic God. Some will say that he is the only living God that will reign forever and ever. Some will say that he is the resurrected king. Some will say that he is the Alpha and omega and everything he says that is exactly what he will do. Some will say that he is a God that when we call once he answer us twice, when we ask him for one thing he give us double. Most times I always lack words to describe him because I know that word wouldn't be enough to describe the God he is.

I'm writing this to encourage those who seems to give up, we all know that times is hard yet we will not allow the time to control us. We have everything it takes to control the hard time. We have seen in the scripture how Moses was handling the staff and he didn't know that his staff could turn to a snake or that the staff in his hand could divide the red sea into two. We have everything it takes to change the atmosphere, we can declare to the hard times and it obeys our voice. It doesn't matter how the world economy is going. If we know our stand we will know that we're not operating base on the world's economy but we are operating under the heaven's economy.

There is no need to cry when we have him as our protector, our provider our strong tower and our coverage. David says when I looked up to the hill and where comes my help,. My help comes from the Lord. If men help us there will not help us to the end. There can leave us halfway. It is God that will help us to the end. We have to trust in our God rather than putting our trust on people because men will always fail but God can never fail all he says will come to pass in due time.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source,

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

I know that a lot of us may want to give up because we feel like we are not doing enough or we are not getting enough of what we want but we should not worry. We should keep grinding

$ 0.00
1 year ago