Thank you Lord

4 20
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My Appreciation

Hello my good friends, how are you all doing, I hope everything is going well with you guys? Once again happy weekend to everyone I pray that the weekend will bring us good thing and every prayer we prayed will come to manifestation.

I am writing this as an appreciation to the almighty God for sustaining my life even when I don't deserve it but he still shows me mercy. The lord has been so faithful in all his ways. I have find favor in his side. I am the very one that God has shown his mercies. I am deeply excited because I have lived in his goodness. I am hiding in the secrets place of the most high God and He has become my solace in time of pains and tears. I am grateful to God because he hasn't forsaken his people, he always stand by our side to see that we are safe.

With a grateful heart I live my voice to say thank you Lord for your love and for your faithfulness. You are great and mighty and there's no one that can be compare to your majesty. The song writer says that demons tremble at your presence, and the whole world stand in awe at your amazing works and they asked themselves what a mighty God we serve that even the sea adore him, the plants the mountains all the creations worship his holy name. Some says that everything that is written about you is great.

I am writing this as part of my testimony though I will still testify in the church. I am over excited about the good thing that God has done for me. Yesterday I went out on a bike and fortunately I escape an accident that would have taken my life away. I was driving on a high way and before I knew a long truck came out from no way to cross my lane and i tried to break down my speed. I was really shocked when my brake failed me and I saw God controlling my bike to another direction that if it was only by my strength I would have lost my life. Little wonder they said that by strength shall no man prevail. I have come to realize that we are not living by how careful we are or by our own power but we are living by the power of God.

God has always been by shield and my buckler, he has always been my provider and my protector. I'm really amaze at his wonderful works in my life and in the life of my love ones and even the life of those living around me. God is the supreme God, he is the wisdom of the wise, the true living God that has never stop helping me out from death and sorrows. I don't know how he always do it but I like it. I don't know how he always do it but I am grateful that he is consistent in all his ways.

With every little opportunity that I have, with the little breath that I have, with all that I'm able I will forever sing of the goodness and the faithfulness of God among the living. I will pronounce his love and his mercies to all the generation, I wouldn't hold back my praise because he deserves it. If God blesses you in any form or protect you from death, protect you from shame don't fail to appreciate him because the more you appreciate him for the little he has done the more he keeps surprising you.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My Appreciation

Comments

God is always with us. God is our protector. Indeed my friend. It's very true that's why we are forever grateful to God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glory be to God for this testimony! It's God that's protecting and saving us. The watchman watches in vain if the Lord is not involved.

Thank God for life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always true to His promises, to not live us nor forsake us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is always here for His creature ❤️ Happy weekend bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago