Bitcoincash to the world!

6 28
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My gratitude

Greetings to all my read.cash friends. I am grateful to meet you once again. Even though we haven't seen face to face, but being able to interact with you guys is an amazing thing. Thank you everyone who always visit my blog page with words of encouragement or giving me support In one way or the other. Without you guys I wouldn't feel comfortable here in the platform. A tree doesn't form a forest they say. It would be very impossible for a finger to remove lice from the head. It's through contribution of more hands that the heavy load is being taken from one place to another. A good king doesn't rule alone. He needs advice from his cabinet too to rule the kingdom properly.

Please pardon me if you can't really understand my proverbs. A child who sees the father is never a little child. He isn't a little child for the fact that he had known the father. If a child is little he or she can never recognize the father. So to finalize this particular proverbs means that I have sat with my father and even with my grandfather so I know part of their proverbs. I even know those that can be used to confused people who doesn't understand those proverbs.

A tree can't form a forest. A tree needs more trees before a certain bush can become a forest. Unlike in read.cash platform we need people to build up ourselves. We need people to improve our writing skills. We need people whom we also learn from. So if we think we can become who we truly want to become without learning from people, we are saying nothing but lies. In what ever we are doing or whatever we want to achieve, we need people to achieve them. If we wants to achieve only by ourselves. It will really takes us time to get it right.

A finger can't remove lice from the head. Is similar to A tree cannot form a forest. All the proverbs I used are all similar to each other in meaning. So I wouldn't want you to get confuse on each of the proverbs. That's the way my fathers usually used before they start saying anything that they wants to say.

I really appreciate this humble platform for such an opportunity given to each and everyone here. I know a lot of people have benefited from this source in one way or the other. I'm grateful for this platform. I know words wouldn't express my happiness, but what's due appreciation deserves it. My humble appreciation goes to Mr Marc for his golden heart he has, for the opportunity giving to everyone across the globe to benefit from this great platform call read.cash platform. I'm ever grateful for this kind of opportunity and I wouldn't take it for granted. I thank each and everyone who in one way or the other contribute to the success of this platform.

I have been in this platform for one month now. And I want to testify what and what I have benefited from this platform it's would be so amazing. I am exited for I'm one of the beneficial here on read.cash. I have been able to go into the crypto world through read.cash platform. Read.cash has introduce me to more investment on cryptocurrencies which I was a novice until when I came across read.cash platform one month ago. Read.cash has torchlight a pathway for me to become an investor which I didn't had in plan that such could happen.

This is my first article I'm writing just to appreciate the existence of read.cash and bitcoincash. I would be so ungrateful if I fail to appreciate this platform. This is a platform that you don't pay any fee to register. This is a platform that everything is free of charge. But the only thing to invest in is your time only. Bitcoincash to the world. This has always been my endless prayer but now that my eyes have seen this platform. It's seems that God has answered my prayer. I never knew that this platform existed since the past two years ago. Though I wasn't aware about it. But all the same I'm still grateful on my arrival. How I wish this would last forever. Let me not use longer because I'm convicted in my heart that it would last for years.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

Your kind contribution is really important.

Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my wonderful sponsors, I would be so excited having you next in my sponsor block.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My gratitude

Comments

Being on the site is a blessing everyone won't deny. Am also grateful I could stay here in Belgium and exchange ideas with friends in other countries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's really awesome. How is Belgium friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really nice my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright stay safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read dot cash is top best platform which is making its users more productive. I appreciate your each word you sprinkle in positive way brother. Thanks for writing such a splendid case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister for coming around my page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago