Have you seen a jellyfish?

6 18
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

​This is a great fish and has a lot of benefits to humans and animals,

​the sight of this fish is wonderful, it is seen as one of the most beautiful fishes in the sea,

​God is great, there even more fishes most of use has not even seen or hear off..Nature is full of surprises.

​Surprising facts about jelly fish

 do you know jellyfish is made of 95% of water, the other percent contains stinging tentacles with internal cavity for for digestion?

do you know one kind of jellyfish can kill a grown human being?

have you seen jellyfish? Do you like the view?

10
$ 0.00

Comments

No i dont see in real but look at the internet and television This is very awesome creativity of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im living before in my childhood days near the ocean. I saw and touch then whenever we are going to the beach 🏖 to swim it very ithcy... Yuck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jellyfish are some of the most diverse and fascinating creatures in the sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im living before in my eexcertion days near the ocean. I saw and touch then whenever we are going to near the jellyfish. back me subs plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't see this fish in life but I know it has many benefits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article keep it up. keep safe bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago