Advantage and disadvantages of cell phone

4 14
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Today I want to share about advantage and disadvantages of cell phone. So first I'm share a advantage of cell phone. 

ADVANTAGE OF CELL PHONE​

1.​now a days the cell phone is very important for all of us.because when we go anywhere than we locate the location where we want to want. 

2.The cell phone using for a study from internet.

3.We will earn a money by using a mobile phone. 

4.we can talk to everyone from a cell phone from whole world. 

5.we  watch to each other with a cell phone. 

6.we can set a security cameras I'm our homes and watch a videos on cell phone. 

7.we will make a friend from whole world from this mobile. 

Disadvantages of cell phone

1.New generation playing much time online game on mobile. 

2.Many girls run away from a houses because these are using a mobile phone and talking with a boy's. I know it's funny but it's reality 

3.our mind will become uncntrol when we are using much time to mobile phone and many people dead and kill to her parents.im watch in the news. 

4.our eyes will be affected when we use much to to mobile phone

Thanks to all Hope all of you understand this. Don't use a cell phone much time

image source!Edit by me

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Comments

Using this kind of technology helps me to improve my skills as long as you know your limitation. And not only in my skills, but it also allows me to fasten my work. When I was in college, I used to review my notes using my phone. And I don't see any problem with that at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile have many advantages if you have use with right way, otherwise mobile phone have so many disadvantages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cellphone have many advantages and disadvantage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everything has advantages and disadvantages...the only thing to do is how to control and limit in using phone in daily life..most of the children right now know how to use phone and takes an hours to used until its dead bat.not good for them,parental guidance is advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago