My Family

1 6
Avatar for Fahad
Written by
3 years ago

Family is a social group of people in the society having one, two or more than two parents and their children. Each family member commit to each other to their mutual relationship.Family is a group of two, three or more persons living together in one home. Family can be small nuclear, big nuclear or joint family types according to the number of members in the family. Family relationships can be because of the variety of connections like blood, marriage, adoption, etc among members of the family. A new comer baby requires positive family relationships for his/her overall development and well-being in the society. Healthy family relationships help in promoting good habits, cultures and traditions in the children. A family plays great role in preparing the new generation child for whole life in the community. A healthy family is the need of everyone especially child and old people.My Family is a small nuclear family which belongs to a middle class family. My family contains four members, a father, a mother, me and a small sister. Like other families, we are not a big family. My family is a complete, positive and happy family gives me and my sister lots of love, warmth and security.My father is a principal of the school and like discipline very much. He is very punctual, sincere and hardworking in nature. He teaches us also that when you eat time, time will really eat you one day so never waste time and use it in positive ways. My mom is a sweet and very simple housewife. She cares every member of the family and makes a happy environment in the family every day. She gives special care to the grandparents and kids as well as always helps poor and needy people in the society. We have always been taught from our childhood to love and respect elders and help needy people on the way. My sweet small family is really full of love, care, peace, prosperity, and discipline. no people is that look this...I had been to looking for you. If you ghuma easy thank.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Each family member commit to each other to their mutual relationship.Family is a group of two, three or more persons living together in one home. I love my family very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago