Like This Ariticle

3 10
Avatar for Fahad
Written by
3 years ago

If I Khew this before. I wish I khew this before. what a misery is in store for me. Great misery is in store for me. How charming It (the scenery/ view) is very charming. woe to the traitor to this county. Let woe befall the traitor to this county. Hurrah My friend has come. I rejoice that my friend has come. Had I but a friend to support me. I wish I had a friend to support me. what a dangerous thing a little learning is a little learning is very dangerous thing. Capital hit Cried out the specttators. Specttators cried out that it was a capital hit. It is a good news. what a good news. The place is very enchanting. How enchanting the place is. Had I the wings of a bird. I have a very cool thing for never ever I wish I had the wings bird.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

good job.I rejoice that my friend has come. Had I but a friend to support me. I wish I had a friend to support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago