30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 5

8 24
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Hi guys. Today is the fifth day of the thirty days writing challenge.

Today's question is five places I want to visit. Okay, if given the opportunity, I would love to visit these places:

  • The Beach: I would love to visit the beach sometime. Well, I've never been to one. The beach we have here in Kwara state is Patigi or Pategi beach. I just searched for it on Google. Pategi beach is located along the River Niger in Pategi, Kwara state. I'm just imagining how cool and fun it will be. If I'm to visit there, I would like to go with my friends and family, take pictures and just enjoy.

  • The Zoo: Although, I have been to the Zoo before, I would like to go there again. I was in primary school when we went to Unilorin zoo as an excursion. I can remember climbing a donkey and snapping with it, seeing a tortoise, a peacock, monkey and even a liar. I saw a lot of animals the day we went and I'd love to see them again. Hopefully, this year I'll go there.

  • Ibadan: Ibadan is a state in Nigeria. It is also the largest city in West Africa. You might be wondering why I want to visit here. My mom's family are based here. I've seen pictures of them , we've called from time to time but not seem them in real life. I would love to meet my cousins, nieces, nephews, aunts, uncles and big mummmies. Maybe when I grow older, I'll be get to go there.

  • Canaan land: This is the headquarters of Living faith church A.K.A Winners chapel. It is located in Otta, Ogun state. I have heard so much about the place. Canaan land is like a city on its own with 10,500 acre with a university-Covenant University. Winners chapel Otta has 50,000 seating capacity. Perhaps, during Shiloh I would visit there. Shiloh is a 7-day annual convention that comes up mostly on the first week of December.

  • Botanical Garden: I would like to visit the University of Ibadan botanical garden which is situated in Ibadan, Oyo state. I would love to see a variety of flowers and plants, take pictures of them and maybe buy some to take home.

I would also love to visit places abroad. I don't really know their names that's why I didn't mention.

Thanks for reading. Let me know what you think of this in the comment section.

To all my subscribers, sponsor, upvoters and tippers, I say thank you!

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Comments

I will love to travel out and see how life is over there πŸ˜œπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The zoo is place I will like to visit too and maybe have one on one talk with the lion πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One on one talk with a lion??? You'll have to go firstπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it's only Kwara you have been all your life? Wow, I am surprised and I am not surprised at the same time. Even the beach in your state you haven't been there πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's only Kwara oo. LoL, I'll visit there someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pele 🀣🀣🀣you hear?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago