30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 3

4 18
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

My Day in Great Detail

My day went well. Nothing dramatic. I woke up first around 6AM but slept back to wake up around 8. Thank God for the gift of life. My mom had already started morning devotion so, I joined her and others too. This lasted for about thirty minutes.

Then, we all went to do our various house chores. I went to wash the plates. My cousin swept and mopped. My sister cooked while my brother washed my dad's car.

So, for breakfast we had Pap with tea. This has become kind of our morning routine to take Pap in the morning especially during holidays.

There was light(power supply) for a few hours. I charged my phone since it was low.

There is this bead I'm making for my friend, I finished it before noon. My mom has already gone to shop. She sells clothes. Her shop is at Tipper garage. After I finished with the bead, I took my bath, dressed up and went to my mom's shop. I took my ATM with me so as to withdraw. I decided not to take bike since the weather was cool, instead, I trekked. It wasn't that far, just a 30-minute walk.

This is the bead

I got to shop safe and sound, waited for a while and then went to withdraw. At the ATM stand, I met a long queue of people. It took quite some time before it got to my turn. I left there and went to get some things and then went back to my mom's shop. Didn't stay there for long before I went back home. On getting home, I was tired and hungry. I ate rice and beans then went to sleep. It wasn't for long though. I washed some clothes when I woke up. I went back to shop again to give my mom something. My mom and I came home together few minutes after I got there.

We went for fellowship. Our church holds a house fellowship every Saturday by 5pm. It's an hour program. It went well too.

I didn't really have time to read people's articles here on read cash but I hope to do that at night.

Time to cook. We've started preparing dinner. It's raining already. Thank God!

Soooooooo that's how my day went. Hope your day went well too?

Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsor, subscribers and everyone that reads, likes, tip and comment every single time. I appreciate @therandomrewarder for all he does. God bless!

3
$ 0.67
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Comments

Money dey oo,God should just help us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we need God's help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People always complain that they don't have money but you can never go to the bank in day time and you won't meet the queue. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As in, every single time, people will always be there. Thanks for commenting 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago