New member in Read.Cash

5 28
Avatar for FARRUKH
4 years ago

As I'm new member in Read.Cash, I was puzzled first that what articles should I post here and what kind of platform is it. My friend suggested to me about this platform where we can post our articles, ideas, and stories which can be read by the viewers around the world easily. And it's easily available on a wall of this platform.

If your article is interesting it can be read by many peoples as well as people can give you thumb up as it will motivate you to write more. There is also an option available where people can invest in your article by giving the price for the thumb. So if the article is eye-catching then you don't need to worry about anything as it will viral and viewed by many.

Moreover, If the article is average then there is an option available for boosting the article. You just need 0.01 cents to boost your article per day. The boosted article is shown on the front page of the hot or new articles as it will be viewed by almost everyone.

There is another option available where people can sponsor your article just like you are writing an article and your sponsor as well as read.cash is paying you in return. I don't really go for bitcoin websites but as soon as I heard about this website it inspired me to write more articles because I believe one day my article will be viewed and demanded by many. It's a wonderful platform if you want to earn money online.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar

Comments

@farrukh, you are highly welcome to read.cash where you're opportuned to share your rich information regarding BCH and other topics. Keep moving!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks buddy. And i'm doing my best now, Stay blessed

$ 0.00
4 years ago

@farruk

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hello, friends, welcome to my friends, I am also counted new here only 1 month I joined, Hopefully this platform can contribute and make a good income.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just believe in yourself and always be yourself and I'm sure this is will bring a good outcome for you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago