November's ups and downs

7 24

Hello ladies and gentlemen!

Last month was full of excitement and enjoyment. But suddenly I got two yanks and made my whole No November month so awful.

Is it true that this year's winter season is delayed? Because I remember that in adolescence when I used to go to school on my feet, those days we had a vacation from school during November and December. Now look still, I am sleeping in a blanket and feel no cold. I was sleeping in the evening and I felt so warm and I threw my blanket away.

Later when I woke up I realized that I was sleeping without a blanket. My room windows and door were closed. Maybe I was feeling warm because of it. But that is reality, that season is shifting gradually. Here in Pakistan November was a dry month for all of us. But our northern and southern areas are full of snow. Snow is falling there. But where I live still has moderate temperatures.

November and December always come with new zeal and contentment. Both months are my favourite months. That is a golden time for outing and touring new places. Not hot and not cold enough. My family is planning to enjoy snow falling this year but we have to wait for more to enjoy its peak. So November is always a happy season for me. Here in Pakistan, the wedding season is at its peak during November and December. Moderate temperature makes our lives pleasant. Do you love snow?

So I am going to tell you about my November month journey and ups and downs. November was the only month for all of my university mates there were no exams and test systems. We don't have a tougher routine than last month. I used to wake up at 8 am. My university time was 8 am but I used to go at 9 am. My supervisor was so nice Never asked me the reason for being late. It went very happily.

My biggest achievement was my journey in browsing read cash. I wrote 7 articles and got 20 subscribers and 4 sponsors. My total earnings for one week was 12$. So excited and happy. Still, I am hoping for the best yet to come.

Another big enjoyment of this month was our annual dinner. This comes once a year and is the happiest moment for all students. An occasion and chance to wear new dresses and enjoy evening dinner. I get excited after reading the notice board with notification of the annual dinner date. First, they agreed to administer it on 19 November but later they said that it will be held on 29 November. So we got enough time to grab pocket money from different websites and relatives. My family supports me so much and I'm thankful for that.

I started my preparation on 17 November. I bought new clothes and sandals. But my big wish is to participate in the program. So they accepted me after my primary trials. So a lot of students intended to host the function, so our literary society decided to give three segments to all participants. So I had 17,18 and 19 performances to host it. So I was so excited.

Annual dinner starts from 7 pm and when it reaches 10 performances aur lenient guests say that they are hungry and start to serve the dinner. Their main excuse was that they have a shortage of time. I was reading to handle the mike but sure informed me to wind up the function and all other participants are not going to perform. I was in mind what the fuck? A lot of questions in my mind. I asked sir what about our hard work and getup? Uselessly we were preparing for it for the last two weeks? He said daughter, I understand your feelings. I am sorry this is a message from the head of academics. He apologized for not saying anything wrong on stage. Just close this function by calling guests to message their audience. I said to sir, the excuse I am not going to invite them on stage.

That time I wasn't able to control my temper. A student got furious with a guest. Why did they come here? If they had not enough time. So finally dinner was served and the function closed. Later all the students were bullying the guests. Anyway, we enjoyed clicking pictures later.

I want to convey a message that, whenever, you get the opportunity to be a guest at a university function and party. Come with enough Leisure time. Don't hurt others feelings. This is the worst thing. If you do not have enough time then don't join the party. I joined, then sat at the end. They hearted our feelings because the annual dinner comes once a year.

My sadness is that my supervisor left the University and he is going to Poland for a project. I have never had such a kind teacher in my life. Always come with a smiling face and be so cooperative. He never insulted me for my mistake. Always bring candies, lays and biscuits for us. Sometimes he orders food for us from outside. A very nice and kind person. Yesterday was its last day at university.

Today I had a very boring feeling in the lab. The office was empty and I sat on the sofa and was thinking how I would manage everything without my supervisor. But he said to me he would keep in touch with me and guide me from Poland. He wants my research work finished anyway and my research project gets approved. A lot of difficulties and problems from now. My first December day was so dull and full of laziness. That's why I didn't open the cash and went to sleep. I woke up in the evening. Now I'm feeling better.

The third day is that the Cryptocurrencies market gave a big jerk to all of us. Unfortunately, I exchanged my BCH at a very low level. The start was existing but later it spoiled our expectations. I hope it goes up again. All the best for all of us.

Thanks for your kind visits!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You look lovely, dear. I also exchanged my BCH at a very low price because I needed it. I just hope tomorrow the market will be green

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister. You too look beautiful. Yes market flactuating. Soon It would turn into green.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. You are doing an amazing job. I know you will do prosper more. Wish to visit Pakistan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Always 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your kind words. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a pretty good start, I didn't even make anything for the first three weeks when I started haha.. my earnings were like 5$ or something... just stay active and you would start making a lot very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay great. I got your point. Thanks for your words 🤗 sister 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago