My journey from a orphan infant to be a great doctor.

20 39
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Chess is not an interesting game as well as so complicated. Not everyone can play it. Chess players love its checkerboard. Its difficult and dizzy design is the weakness of the players. This is the story of that girl who was far from human interaction and loneliness made her like the player of chess.

She had a different mindset and thinking. Time and circumstances made her mature so early. Her life was like chess moves. She learned wisely how to take each step of life. Overconfidence and lack of supervision made her a smooth killer. The action she has to make in the future is doing right now at the age of 15.

Childhood passing days…..! Environment and society contrive impact on mind and heart. At this time every manifestation is banned. If that time, affection, love and care like beautiful shadows are not available then mitigation and crunched feelings take place in personality that stays with us throughout life. Warmblood runs in veins fastly in rebellion against tyrants and makes us fierce. This girl's life story revolves around these characters. She lost her parents in childhood. Time and cyclones punched her in the stone world. She has no sense of right and wrong. But when time passes gradually, when to decide, past actions come in front of us like black dizzy dots. Then we realized we were wrong.

When I was 3 years old my parents passed away. They faced a tragic car accident. There are six of us in my family. 3 brothers and two sisters. I was an infant when my parents passed away. Now I am under the care of my big sister. Unfortunately, we lost parents but they had good business. They have a lot of assets and shares. My big sister was 15 years old. So all of us had no idea about our parents' property.

Life doesn't miss any chance to give you a lesson on every step. Our parents' property came under the supervision of my cousins. Cousin was stable and married. They started to look after us and try to provide us with a good life. We were enjoying a luxurious life. But after my parents ' death, it stopped.

But my cousins never let us down but in reality, they didn't know that they were eating us like rust. They started control over my parents' property.

One accident has become the reason for a deadly serious event, so breathing has become very difficult. Starting bad days because of a sad event leads to ruggedness. But I was unable to do anything because I had no sense of eating, sleeping, or crying. I learned everything from my siblings.

I got my early education from a modern and well-known school. Now I am 17 years old and have stepped into college life. Past and school life I grew up very fastly. Now I have an idea about what is right and wrong. My college life was full of fun and enjoyment rather than focusing on my studies.

I succeeded in making friends of my taste. A girl with curly hair and brown eyes is all my attraction. She has a good smile on her Whiteface and is coming towards me. She was going to rage me. But after that, she became my best friend. She was our senior and look very social. This was my first mistake to make her bestie. Later, I joined her company and group.

I stayed in a hostel during my college life. So, she also belongs to a high-class family. Her dad has his own petroleum company. They were landlords. So she was perfect for me as a bestie.

When you are out of the supervision of your family. Then some bad habits are interconnected with the bad company of friends. Like cigarettes and taking drugs.

This was normal for senior girls. I was in their company and it made me addicted to cigarettes so easily. I tried my best to don't touch drugs but unfortunately, I did it. But I keep myself away from drugs.

When I completed college I got admission to medical college. I was not able to get admission on scholarship. My family can afford it so I easily got admission in medicine.

Now I am a 4th-year student. I am not good at studying. Not brilliant but if I do things with Time I can do everything.

Do you notice that I started with so many aggressions but I stopped myself to write more about myself....

I can't tell everything here about my personal life. A lot to tell but can't. "Because never let anyone know enough about you".

My big brother is now big enough to handle my father's business. Now we have a business of property dealing. My second brother has done his civil engineering degree. Now doing his job perfectly. My other two sisters have got married. The next victim is me. Lol

I have big dreams. To become a great doctor and have to take adventures around the world. My few favourite countries are Russia, Greece, Turkey, Palestine, Italy and Pakistan.

My name is FACTICAL. I am 20 years old. Who always will come with fact-based knowledge articles.

Leisure time activities.

  • Badminton is my favourite game.

  • Art and sketching is my dream.

  • Swimming is my passion.

  • Photography is another dream.

  • Blogging

I do all things in my Leisure time. This makes me happy and gives me serenity.

Closing

Bad start and end are shining. That means I learnt from my past and now I am so happy with my life. Now I added a new chapter in my id read cash to improve my reading and writing skills. I also have good knowledge about the crypto world. Wish me the best of luck and keep me motivated.

Thanks! for your kind visit.

7
$ 3.91
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Comments

The world may underestimate life but reality cannot be kept. the wheel of your life is very interesting you can get out of the pressure and succeed with a success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate for your kind words. Yes i was in poor condition but alhumdulliah i faced it. I am happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really mature enough to tackle all the hurdles and you had gone through lots of things, I'm really proud of you. You r writing skill is really good . I'm really happy for you. Best wishes for you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's so kind of you. Thanks for dropping a beautiful and warm hearted comments on my articles.

Yes dear it was time when i was weak, small and not know much about everything. But i Faced everything now i can proudly says that i am strong enough yo tackle all harshes. Glad to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hurdles, hardships, problems makes us more strong than our past , best wishes for you our future doctor. Our life always give us a golden opportunity to become mature, strong and brave, luckily you got that chance very early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you're going to achieve all your goals in life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear soon i would achieve my all goals. Actually, dreams are endless when i would achieve one next would come, to chasing dreams finally fall me in grave. So still i want to enjoy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to meet and learn more about you Factical. Your experiences at a young age made you who you are today. I wish you all the best on your journey toward adulthood and yes, your readcash adventure too!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and glad to meet you too. Actually, a lot of motivation and inspiration lines i got on this article. Made me firece to wrote more better articles like that.

No doubt , past made me so strong sister. I don't recall past but i learnt from past. Now i think i am good in all aspects of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know. Not many people learn from the past, most dwell on it. Glad you are doing great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sister 😊 so happy to be here and having so nice attraction with very caring people of readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice. You have decided to tell about yourself and I like to know about the people I support. Soon you will be my medical colleague. May your goals be fulfilled. I wish you success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️ so glad to meet people like you. Sister i am already in medical college i am 4th year 3 year more to be a great doctor. Keep praying for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

while typing your post, if you click enter, you will see a box, click $ symbol at the end of it, it wil show sponsors block when you publish your post so that sponsors can add you in their list :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Me too was thinking other people have sponsor but i don't have actually i didn't clicked on $ simble. Okay in my very next article i would do that okay. 😊😊😊 thanks sister 😊 for your kind advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are most welcome sis, can't wait to add you in my list :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just one thing to say "I'm so proud of you"....... I mean it from the bottom of my heart.... Bless you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all i am so glad that you came and visited my article. I am here to read about you guys too. Because i have no mindset about my next article topic. I always get hint from other writings to complete my article.

Oh my lovely sister so glad of you. So happy for your words. Me too proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come through a lot. I can say how strong a woman you are, life was tough but you choose the right path and became what you are today. I wish you the best ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate. Yeah i go through very tough life. Thanks for your words. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago