Life is already died

0 23
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

I think he's very strange, too much. I remember once when girls used to hover around him, I said to him, "Yawar! Why don't you get married?" You don't, I can't afford them. Every other month, they change the car, they will change me anytime soon. No, no, i'm sorry, I'm good like that. Then his laughter echoed. Laughter for a full life. I know his satire. Then both of us, both of us, all of them lived and became dear to the world. Fighting life is an easy task, well, and then we bad minds fight the world, ab normal people. Yes, I confess, I thank my Lord, not all my friends are normal. They're crazy, everyone's. Thank you, my mullah, and you gave me such a charyadost. I'm talking about my friends, I have a lot of acquaintances, they're all human beings, normal people, but when am I friends with them? It's familiar, it's familiar.

My meetings with him began to subside, sometimes he would hear on the phone, "You're not, where's missing? When I said, "Where have you drowned?" He would laugh and laugh. "You are the one who says, "We died alive." ‘‘ Six or seven months ago, his elder brother came to me. "Brother, why don't you explain to you? He listens to you, he believes. "I asked, "What happened?" "What is it to be, when will you get married? ''I called yawar in front of them. "Yes, yes, what's the matter with you, wow, you were the one who was remembering, order it." "Why don't you get married?" They're looking for a lot of laughing people, girl, I'll do it soon, let me tell you, i'm on the way right now. I'll call after a while.

His elder brother had a smile on his face. ’’I called Yawar and heard so much that fourteen of his classes were illuminated.He came to me and started coming. "What happened to you, no, no, I've come to see you, but it's not you in front of me. Where are the ones I have come to meet?"Yes, what is the problem? Why don't you get married? Why is it bothering everyone? To speak straight. I'm not interested in your boss. "Yes, I was very bitter.He bowed down, "You were right, I didn't believe it, now I believe. All of us here are slaves. There are prisoners. Prisoners of the world. We bought the punishment ourselves, we made our own hell.'' "Don't put your philosophy in front of me. I can talk more than you, what do you want to do?How difficult it is to live here.

We are told to be simple, don't be asraf, but when we adopt simplicity, people don't know what we say, we are considered to be creatures of another planet, not human beings. "Why don't you talk about it, don't listen to me in a tirah-shaped lecture. I'm touched by your conversation.'' "Well, let me tell you a good thing. I am ready to get married but very simply. No henna, no movie, no no scounquite. I just want to marry simply. I don't want dowry at all.'' So what is the problem with that again?"Yes, that's the biggest problem.

Dozens of people interviewed me in the last eight months. No one likes my work. No one likes mirahalia. Uncle, mama, sister-in-law, tired of giving interviews in front of the family. Even if I like them a lot, they are not ready to marry simply. I spoke to a widow through my sister and she is not ready, and I do not believe in the myths and absurd rituals of this marriage. In fact, marriage is not, you have taught the marriages of dozens of young people in the mosque yourself, and according to my knowledge, everyone is living happily. I'm 35 years old, I don't have any demands. Just want to marry with simplicity and no one is ready. Now tell me my fault. You used to say that marriage is difficult here. Even when you die, you lose your back.

I also take a loan, the girl also borrows, if she becomes a movie, some relative gets angry. Show him an album when someone comes home after marriage. Show movie. The boys also worried about how to repay the loan now and the girl is also bored as to how the calculation will be useless now. All your life, Kagorkha dhanda rituals are rituals. They will not hold the hand of any poor. I'm not willing to accept everything. You're ready to walk with you right now. I will do what you say. ‘‘Sitting in front of me. The innocent child inside him is still alive. He is walking around with a mirror to show the society its true form. He tells the truth, we are all hypocrites. They say something, they do something. We are all slaves, slaves of society. Yes, the rebels have no future here. Crazy ab normal people. Traders everywhere, deception is deception.

There is no giver, everyone's takers. Where is love, sincerity, sacrifice in it. Yes, these words are lost. Glass society, it has become difficult to breathe from the smell. Yet we are living. Sasne kojina is called. We are all dead. We are all slipping into the habitat of demons. Life is dead. Nothing will last. The name of Allah will remain.The song you didn't hear was Mary's lifetime. The dead were painful, the dastas that you laughed at.

Thanks for your kind visits!

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Comments