The fear of the Lord

5 35
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

I pray for you and I and our family, Any souls that delight to do evils that is now after our lives and our family, by the power in the name of JESUS I command them to run mad and die, in the name of JESUS

Proverbs 20:6-7 Most men will proclaim every one his own goodness: but a faithful man who can find? The just man walketh in his integrity: his children are blessed after him. Proverbs 14:26-27 In the fear of the Lord is strong confidence: and his children shall have a place of refuge. The fear of the Lord is a fountain of life, to depart from the snares of death.

YOU will proclaim the goodness of the LORD when you are fear him

DELIGHT YOUR SOUL INTO THIS PRAYER POINT

Nevertheless the counsel of the lord over my life and my family shall stand, in Jesus name When speaking lies against me and my family shall die in Jesus name

Evil ways of the enemy concerning me and my family scatter in Jesus name

Any souls that delighted to do evil, myself and my family is not for you die in Jesus name Favour like a dews overshadow me and my family in Jesus name

Every snares of death, depart from me and my family in Jesus name

Whosoever that mention the name of my family or monitoring my family for evil, run mad and die in Jesus name

Whosoever that is harvest for the nothing of my family,that is not want my family to become something, you cannot live again, run mad and die in Jesus name

Anointing to fear the lord till the end overshadow me and my family in Jesus name

Whosoever that is eating the bread of my family that want my family to be poor die in Jesus name

Favour and grace that pass the knowledge of my family overshadow us in Jesus name

Whosoever that is giving counsel or instruction to the enemy against me and my family fall down and die in Jesus name

Every deceivers around the destiny of my children scatter in Jesus name

Any power using arrow to chase away my blessing die in Jesus name

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The fear of the lord is the beginning of wisdom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen, I claim all in Jesus Name, Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I claimed into all the prayer points and confess them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fear of God is the bigginning of wisdom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like they say, the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom, when you fear Him, you Love Him too

$ 0.00
3 years ago