Dealing with household enemies

8 34
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

TEXT: GENESIS 37:1 20 Genesis 37:4,11

And when his brethren saw that their father loved him more than all his brethren, they hated him, and could not speak peaceably unto him. And his brethren envied him; but his father observed the saying.

The great enemy's that human beings can fight and praying to wins over them is a battles from households

Enemies from households is the enemies that knowing you and he they do you

Joseph his brethren envied him because of dreams that is not yet manifest and they are starting planning evils activities against Joseph until they sold him into the place of his breakthrough

I decree and declared to our lives, In the name of JESUS our enemies shall make a mistake that will announce our lifted, in the name of JESUS

IF YOU AND I FIGHTING FAMILY'S BATTLES AND WINE THEM IS A GREAT BUSINESS THAT YOU I HAVE DONE

I pray for you and I and our family, whether the households enemies like it or not we shall prevailed over them by fire, in the name of JESUS

TO ATTACK HOUSEHOLDS ENEMIES YOU NEED TO KNOWING AND BELONG TO CHRIST JESUS

DECREE THIS PRAYER POINT

Household witchcraft enemy, enough is enough die in Jesus name name

O Lord my father give me and my family dominion over household enemy in Jesus name

Every household enemy confronting my life and my family with battle die in Jesus name

My brethren that move from darkness to darkness in order to pull me and my family down, you will not succeed die in Jesus name

Every conspiracy against my moving forward scatter in Jesus name

Every far conspiracy against my destiny and the destiny of my family die in Jesus name

Whosoever planning to slay me and my family because of our destiny, die in Jesus name

Whosoever planning to empty me and my family down die in Jesus name

O Lord my father give me and my family the testimony that will swallow all our battle in Jesus name

Households enemy wilderness release my possession in Jesus name

Whosoever that rose and refuse to cooperate with my comfort zone, run mad and die in Jesus name

BE A GOD LOVER

THANK YOU JESUS

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Household enemies are always dangerous, Because unknowingly you dine and sleep with them everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen and Amen. God deliver us from household enemies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enemies within are the most powerful and dangerous once, only God can deliver us from them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One enemy one can't do without are the enemies of the household. They wine and dine with us yet we think they love us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world of the lord helps us strong, in his strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The enemy has no power unless given the chance by those closest to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I had known that I have so many house hold enemies to contend with, I would have come with machine gun from heaven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is only when you know the household enemy that you can fight, so what about If you don't know this enemy nko

$ 0.00
3 years ago