Promote Read.cash

4 37
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello everyone. This is eymteen and this is my 3rd day using read.cash 😁

I just wanna share how happy I am today for getting my very first earning from read.cash. Maybe for some, it's just a very little amount but for me, it's more than enough to make my heart flutter.

Joining this platform is really unexpected. 3 days ago was actually the first time i have heard of this kind of website. It was introduced to me by my blockmate. At first, I'm having second thoughts whether i'll register or not, because i have this doubt that maybe this is some kind of a scam. But my blockmate assured me that this one is legit (he even sent me proofs of how legit read.cash is), so out of boredom, I just found myself visiting the link he sent me, then, look who's here now.

For 3 days of exploring this platform, I learned a lot of unfamiliar things which triggered my curiousity. For days, I've become interested on how bitcoins work, what is cryptocurrency, and anything related to it. Everything about it really amazed me. I've been to social medias for many years now but this is the first time i encountered such. I hope you could help me satisfy my curiousity regarding those so that i could also help in promoting it in our country.

Going back to my experience here in read.cash, I just wanna say I'm really enjoying my stay here. Everyone is nice and always willing to help and give suppport in every way possible. If you're reading this, thank you so much for being part of this platform. I hope we could make read.cash grow bigger in the years to come.

Well, what else can I say? Read.cash is indeed worth promoting so from this day onwards, I will support this platform and promote it in every way possible. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. Let us continue to grow and improve ourselves everyday. 😊❣

Feel free to comment down your experience here on read.cash and let us all be inspired and motivated to create more quality articles. You can also suggest topics which you want to see on my list of articles. 😁

I will also greatly appreciate if you'll subscribe on my ID. Goodnight everyone! Keep Safe πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Eymteen
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Bitraph
Sponsors of Eymteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Congrats Tin❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jk 😍❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Eymteen, I'm also new here in RC. It is fun and nice to read some articles. It is very helpful for us to earn money on our own. Good job. I hope to read more articles coming from you. Also good luck. Let's enjoy here in RC together.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash papi. πŸ‘‹πŸ˜ Yes, it is really fun here, reading different articles, learning new things, and discovering how diverse the ideas of people are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago