Bits and pieces of would you rather...

56 54
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Hello guys! Before anyone tagged me I'm going to do this "Would you rather questions" But the truth is I can't think of anything to write that's why I just prefer to answer this set of questions.

Anyhoo, let me generate first my ten random questions in this link before we can proceed:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

So below is the list of my random questions and of course my answers to them. Enjoy reading!

Would you rather watch TV that's commercial-free but doesn't have a remote or have a remote but you have to watch all the commercials?

I would rather have a remote anyway I'm used to watching televisions with commercials since I was a kid. That's not new to me already besides you can still get something from watching commercials.

Would you rather have long hair growing out of your nose or long hair growing out of your ears?

Hahaha This question made laugh. Honestly I'd rather have long hair growing out of my ears at least it is not that obvious unlike when it is coming out of your nose. But to be honest I rather not let them grow they will useless anyway.

Would you rather have a personal assistant or a housekeeper?

I'd rather have both hahaha If I have money to hire two why settle for one? At least there will be someone who will be managing my personal schedules and stuff and the housekeeper can concentrate of managing the house. Money can make your life easier if you know how to use it.

Would you rather achieve world peace or solve world hunger?

I'd rather achieve to solve world hunger, happy tummy happy life and if all the people have happy life, achieving world peace will not be that hard anymore. That is if I understood the question correctly, but of course, I'm after world peace.

Would you rather spend a year on an island with someone who never stopped talking or completely alone?

Twin sign in me is having a hard time discussing which one to choose, one like to spend a year alone and the other one wants to be with someone who never stopped talking. the one who want to spend a year alone says its a great time to know yourself more, to test your skills and to check how you will survive being living alone by yourself for a year, which I think is reasonable enough to choose that one, but the other twin is arguing that it is better to have someone at least there will be someone who can help you in times of troubles. And it will also teach you the art of getting along with someone which is not bad. And think about it.. spending a year all by yourself will only make you sad no matter how you entertain yourself so go ahead and choose to be with someone even if he/she never stopped talking. Yep, you guess it right the one who persuades me to be with someone won. LOL

Would you rather wear all second-hand clothes or all designer clothes

If I had this question when I was a lot younger I would choose the designer clothes but as you grow in life you realize that designer clothes and the second hand clothes are just the same its just the other one was pre-loved by other people but if you know how to choose you will also get second-hand designer clothes so yes, second-hand clothes is fine with me as long as its clean and still good.

Would you rather spend five years in prison or twenty years in a coma?

hahaha this question made me laugh. seriously? can i just not answer this? those two are both hell situations but on a second thought, i think I'll choose twenty years in coma, no heart aches, no problem, no hardships in life but that is not me LOL ok will choose five years in prison. Life will be hard during those years but I will learn a lot from it, will make me stronger too and let's just think that those 5 years are part of adventures in life. Yep, I'm a sucker for life's lesson and adventures.

Would you rather always have spinach stuck in your teeth or always have dandruff on your shoulders?

Dandruff on my shoulders at least i can always brush it away whenever it's there unlike spinach stuck on my teeth that may cause bad breath LOL

Would you rather let a random person cut your hair or let a random person color your hair?

hmmm I'd rather have that random person coloring my hair at least I can still change the color when I don't like it unlike cutting my hair, it will be hard to find solution just in case it was cut in a bad way.

Would you rather be able to time travel or to be able to stop time?

I'd rather be able to time travel at least I can go back to the times when my parents are alive or I can go to the future and check who are still with me until that time.

sources:

lead image - Ana Municio

image 1 - Maude FrΓ©dΓ©rique Lavoie

image 2 - Eric Mclean

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit. By the way, hope you can also visit the articles of my amazing sponsors they have wonderful articles that you'll have fun reading.

12
$ 12.16
$ 11.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
+ 6
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Would you rather have long hair growing out of your nose or long hair growing out of your ears?

What the, wahahahayaya. Same sakin ears din ahahaha. Ang kulit nito. Sana talaga ee nag hanao akong ibang version ng questions 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd done mine and it's coming out tomorrow. I wanna have fun with one of your questions though. "Would you rather have long hair growing out of your nose or long hair growing out of your ears?" You made the right choice. Because if you've chosen long nose hair.. can you imagine having those dip into your coffee mug every time you take a sip? Ugh. LOL!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i know right actually i imagined a lot of things if i have long nose hair so no .. definitely i don't like it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no way hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And the grossest would be if you accidentally eat your nose hairs! Lol. hahahaha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewwww just imagine your hair nose dipping in your soup or your coffee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Protein supplement. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://noise.cash/post/1j8g3z7g

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate eylz gusto ko din makapag travel kagaya ng sayo πŸ₯° kasi kung papahintuin lang ang oras titigil din ang mga tao sa paligid natin. Kaya mas maganda talaga travel makakabalik pa sa sina unang panahon. Para si Doraemon and Nobita😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha oo para lang sila doraemon ang saya siguro talaga non noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really laugh , this is fun ,about the Hair grown out on the nose or ears πŸ˜† I imagined myself ..πŸ˜‚ more articles to you & Godbless poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Glad that I made you laugh 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this was the one thing i have write on kingfowriter or something the name is here that if you want to have peace then solve the hungry world problem but he replied to me world peace is most important but i did not understand that at all

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bloghound explained it too me too that world hunger is about war that is why world peace is much important... I thought its as literal as that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she is correct then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing when I've got to read the part about the hair grown out on the nose or ears. Maybe because I've just imagined myself, what I looked like on it.πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha was laughing when i was writing that part too.. and i also imagined myself LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun yet challenging. Can I try this one? 😊

Regarding the world peace or solve world hunger. We're the same I rather to achieve to solve world hunger since our health is really important. Health is Wealth.

God bless you Eylz2021..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

go ahead sis... enjoy! hahaha yup that's what I'm thinking too .. i just hope hunger doesnt mean war

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'll try this too... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The designer and second han clothes . that's definitely true.. Ganun tayo nung bata pa. Ngayon dami dn pla designer clothes na second hand 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaya nga di ba.. dapat lang marunong ka pumuli hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I can cut and colour hair , and I agree about time travel to when parents alive that would be cool. Definitely as you get older prefer second hand , materialistic things don't matter like they did when young. Am with you on most of these questions

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. as you grow older you become practical... really you can cut hair? i just did it once haven't tried it again lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to own a hair salon in Edinburgh, I don't do it but I have and I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... i remember you told me about it in one of our conversation.. by the way... would you like to join me and pichi and mrsP... were going to sing but i excuse myself for a bathroom break when mrsP is testing the mic LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you sing? All of you? Oh boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one can sing but the question is how well do we sing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How oh how the mind can boggle now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha rain pours whenever i sing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no, I don't want rain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha i love rain 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually when you guys were looking for an instrumentalist I thought of Uncle Ed. Violin uncle ed!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha noooo not played for years wee pp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting... i had a hard time with the island as well.... im with you on traveling to the future....

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aha! Dito ako sisingit, sis hehe. Ya know naman, I'm love and peace 😁✌😍 So, peace with is key to rid the world of hunger. Hunger is war. So, let there be peace on earth 😊 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha kakanta na ba ako sis? dudugtungan ko na ba yung peace on earth na yan? hahaha yun ba yung ibig sabihin ng tanong na yun sis? akala ko its literal na hunger hahaha kaya yun ang pinili ko thinking that i can achieve world peace if we solve the problem of the tummy hahahaha deym i'm so bubu hahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahah asan na ba gitarista naten, sis? Yooohooo, Pichiiii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaa! Game!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan na yan na! sang note tayo mag sisimula? LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sa ... uhm G.. lols may key talagang binigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh ready na ba? hehehe mic test 123....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Videoke na tayoooooo!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha teka cr break lang ako hahahaha takot pala sa mic hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bigay natin pag tumaas na kanta kay Bloghound .. ganun lang .. pasa natin sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cge cge gusto ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same thot lols.... . chaos roots from hunger or something to that line...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

lol's i'm researching about it ngayon hahaha was thinking if i solve the hunger people will be more at peace didnt thought its about war haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku mag aagawan yan ng pagkain, sis. sa community pantry na nga lang may nagsusunukan sa isang pandesal :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ano... di ko naisip yun.. naisip ko kung nasolve yung hunger wala ng away kasi walang gutom eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu sis. lalo na sa pinas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will remember that... thanks sis... i didn't dig deeper with the question.. didn't thought na tricky pala sya haha dun tyo sa one love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hair thing made me laugh. Same, I'd rather had it grow from the ears, you won't be able to breath if you have bushes growing from your nose

$ 0.05
2 years ago

true and i have asthma so that can't be hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ukay Ukay is heart heart sis hahaha.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ahahahaa true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago