Meeting read.cash through my brother..

5 32
Avatar for Eyinboy
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Special thanks goes to the creator and sponsors of this site it been a great privilege and opportunity for me meeting read cash as this time of my life.

Special thanks goes my special friends @Captainkay for introducing to me this wonderful opportunity for me to be able to earn money while writing.

I love writing for fun since when I was a kid even my during darkest times I never stopped writing because writing gives me joy with some peace of mind I actually feel secured while writing about my experience and my self.

And also special thanks to @KIBA showing me this great opportunity because he knows am good writing because I can see him as a selfless individual who gave me access to this opportunity to support and encouragement me in this time of my life.

Actually am at the lowest possible point of life due to lack of personal funds my parents are actually providing for me but due me wanting more I just have to look for an extra source of income and special thanks to @Officialrosh1 for introducing this platform to @Kiba because if not for him introducing it to kiba I will still be dependent on my parents income but now I can earn while writing so special thanks to all my friends who introduced me to the platform.

Have heard a lot about this site and also seen a lot of testimonies from a lot of people who have showed me numerous proof it the site being legit unlike some Ponzi site which I have been duped on many occasions while looking for an extra source of income.

As a new bie on the site I have a strong determination to continue writing so as to earn money to support my self and my parents.

Author's message: special thanks to friends and everyone I met here and the creator and sponsors of the site. I promise to write more article to entertain and support you all in my own capacity.

Happy Sunday 💥💥 from your new bie EYINBOY

6
$ 0.84
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Captainkay
$ 0.10 from @nomadghada
+ 1
Avatar for Eyinboy
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

Welcome to read.cash so glad you came . And happy Sunday wish you success on your journey . Please never mind I have forgotten you can you describe yourself 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash! Hope you will enjoy your stay here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Eyinboy. Welcome to this amazing platform. Hope you will have a good time writing and sharing your thoughts in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, you attend the same school with rosh...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago