Zombie 😱

26 32
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Do you like singing? What is your genre when your vibe is on?

Well, I like to sing when my vibes are good, I am not a pro singer. I just sing out of my lungs lol. I sing different genres as long as I know the rhythm. Every time we sing along here in the house, I sang the song "Zombie" by Cranberries, Doloris as the singer writer who died last 2018. I like to sing it, I like the lead singers voice, it was pretty cool in my ears to hear.

I just sang it without knowing what's the meaning behind that song, so I sing it today and as I browse in Youtube there I saw that the song is an anti-war according to one of the commentators.

Credits to the one who commented, You can search the song on Youtube with Lyrics by DopeLyrics you can see their comments in the comment section.z

I don't know if their statements are facts, but as I browse google the Wikipedia shows that it was really facts. Refer to the link below.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zombie_(song)

I thought the song was about, someone who commits suicide that nobody is to blame, not himself, not his family nor the society but the Zombie in his head as the lyrics goes "What's in your head? in your head, in your head...Zombie, zombie, zombie" because the first line was "Another head hangs lowly" so I was thinking there was someone who hangs his head after the violence he had that causes him to silence and just ended up his life, that made her mother heartbreaks after he died by committing suicide. If I didn't see those comments, that would be my thoughts and assumptions because I didn't watch the MV of this song too lol.

Overall the song layout was good, the rhythm and the voice of the singer were pretty awesome. Maybe because I like Alternative rock genres. I know the song from my former best friend, she used to sing this when we sing along together before. It was pretty cool, and the memories we had remained to my heart despite what happened to us.

What if the COVID-19 infection will turn us a Zombie? will the Zombie Apocalypse movie could be real? or the walking dead? Good thing it wasn't like that, or the world will be more chaotic, people will run for their lives chased by zombies who are hungry for brains.

P.S lead image from Unsplash by Daniel Jensen

9
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

That song's good n mtaas msydo po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mataas ba yan? hahaha parang di nmn mas mataas yung Bring me to life by Evanescence 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mtaas po pra sa akin dhil ndi po aq nkanta, lol, sa akin po ung better days po, lhat ng timbre ng boses nandun na po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe iba iba kase genres preferences natin kaya ganon. Ano yung better days? band din yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi po, kanta po ung better days, mgnda din po lyrics nya n un po ung isulat q po mya sa article q po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Search ko sa youtube, oo maganda ang lyrics hehe. Pero di ko bet ang genre, mahilig kasi ako sa rock 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkita nyo na po sa you tube? Lol, meaningful po ung kanta na un, babae po ang kumanta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo yung babae, yes maganda ang lyrics nya meaningful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :) Wag po kau maingay mya pg nshare n npublish q na po d2 sa read.cash po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cge go, lang pero lagyan mo nang mga self realization mo from the lyrics para hindi sya mag muhkang plagiarism.. kase the lyrics songs are all over the net, Read cash will detect it, and published your article without EXC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, noted po, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, looking forward to your article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, tnong q lng po, ano po gwin kpg pending po ung sponsorship nyo pro nkpgbyad na po kau ng contribution po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean you sponsor someone? you paid it already and it is pending? Well just wait for it, it will take 2 hours beyond to process your sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba?khpon pa po kc un eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zombies do look terrible, scary and disgusting. According to one piece of information, zombies are a picture of a medical research study that ended up being unpleasant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, zombies are really scary because the brain was infected. Yes, you are right, it's all results from research studies of doctors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I've seen her in several films like that too. And I think that could be something that actually happens in real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, maybe nobody knows. They just make sure it does not infect anyone. I also seen news like that, the guy eats his grandmother's body. I forgot the exact details but it seems like that he is a zombie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God, I just heard it, it's really terrible, I'm going to find the news, I'm curious. means zombies can be real creatures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah search it, it was a news. I really forgot the complete details of that. I read the article, but I forgot, I have this attitude of being forgetful, sorry I hope you will find it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, your imaginative mind strikes at the end of your article. 😂

I like to sing too... The songs I sing depends on my mood. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA! Because you know zombie are known to be infected by viruses, now that we are in pandemic because of the virus, good thing it's not that worst people only die and do not rise from grave, or fights back when they are being cremated 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that the result of watching zombie movies? 😂😂 well I can relate though.😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exactly 😂 watching movies will really make you paranoid sometimes and widen your imagination 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that! 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago